Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
The room was okay. The location was close to the train station but I did not feel safe. The room was so crazy loud. The girl that would clean the room in the morning would not put new soups and shampoo, she would only put new towels. There are other hotels near the train station that was cheap. Don't stay here!
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Tampa FL

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel, Staff very accommodating, easy walk to most ponts of interest and museums. Lot of nice coffee shops and resturants in area.
2 out of 5
by Dmitriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

praktisk tæt på stationen og centrum

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var i al sin enkelhed charmerende.
5 out of 5
by ziyou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by laura from Roma

Buono

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vicino alla stazione e al centro storico . Comodo per girare Firenze .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Localização boa porém com instalações antigas

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Quase nada
Cons: Tudo
Location: Atividades podem ser feitas a pé. Localização boa, próxima à estação e ao centro.
Instalações antigas e adaptadas, apesar da localização ser boa. Pelo custo benefício é razoável a opção.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Sunderland

Disabled access

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
I travelled with my aged and partially blind mother. Hotel staff was very responsive to the specific needs which we had and offered a ground floor room with an easy access direct from the street, wide doors, large toilet / shower room, etc, etc. It was very convenient. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いホテルです。

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wi-Fiは、部屋の中でもちゃんと繋がりました。泊まった部屋にはテラスが付いていて、夜ホテルに戻ってから、フィレンツェの夜空を見ながらビールを飲んで大満足でした。シャワーとトイレが共同の部屋プランでしたが、部屋には洗面台があり、歯を磨いたり物を洗うのにとても便利でした。 ただ、古い町で建物も古いため、エレベーターがありません。受付が2階なので、大きな荷物の人は登るのに大変かもしれません。 それでも、駅や中心部までとても近く、アクセスがとて良いので、この値段で泊まれてとても満足です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
フロントの方たちもすごく感じがよく、深夜までホテルのスタッフの方がロビーに待機してくれているので安心。ホテル内もとても綺麗で、ベットメイキングなども丁寧でとても良かった。周りにはビストロなどがある閑静な住宅街で落ち着いて過ごせた。駅や観光地からも近いので使い勝手が良かったです。