Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great location, thin walls, small room

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was great. Very friendly. The breakfast was sufficient: cereal, various kinds of coffee, peaches and packaged pastries. The room was small, as noted by the 100sf in the room description, but having the A/C was fantastic. We had loud neighbors the first night but after that it was fine. Close to the train station and 15 minutes to most major attractions, the location was great for me!
3 out of 5
by Gennaro

Nice quiet stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, the people were very friendly, I would definitely recommend it to others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi

Got our money's worth! Great service. Clean Rm.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We read all of the reviews and got what we expected. Hotel staff provided us with a map and there was always someone there to assist! We had to share a small hallway bathroom but it was very clean and didn't seem to have to share with anyone. We felt safe and had easy access to metro station Novella S.L. and bus station. Room had AC, Internet connection, was quiet with a little patio and did not have to deal with street noises. Towels, blanket, sheets provided. Sink in room which was nice. I would definitely recommend for a budget hotel stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
The room was okay. The location was close to the train station but I did not feel safe. The room was so crazy loud. The girl that would clean the room in the morning would not put new soups and shampoo, she would only put new towels. There are other hotels near the train station that was cheap. Don't stay here!
4 out of 5
by norhene from Philippines

Ok stay in Florence

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money. Near the duomo. Walking distance from SMN station making it very accessible. Free and fast wifi. Large bathroom
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Tampa FL

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel, Staff very accommodating, easy walk to most ponts of interest and museums. Lot of nice coffee shops and resturants in area.
2 out of 5
by Dmitriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Sunderland

Disabled access

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
I travelled with my aged and partially blind mother. Hotel staff was very responsive to the specific needs which we had and offered a ground floor room with an easy access direct from the street, wide doors, large toilet / shower room, etc, etc. It was very convenient. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Posted Aug 21, 2015
In a great location. We had to share a bathroom with others which was a little bit of a nuisance. Breakfast was ok for 3 euros a day! Overall a good value hotel, would stay here again.