Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel cerca de todo en Florencia

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Que pongan el nombre del hotel con letra grandes justo por donde se entra, ya que no encontrábamos donde se entraba
Location: Florencia es un lugar mágico, lleno de cultura que uno debe conocer por lo menos una vez en su vida, es hermosa.
Muy bonito el hotel, pequeño pero muy bueno, las habitaciones muy bonitas, cómodas y limpias, el desayuno muy bueno, y se encuentra cerca de todo lo que hay que visitar en Florencia,a 3 min del Duomo, a 5 min del Palacio Vecchio, cerca del Puente Vecchio, etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Nice Hotel for family close to all activities

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Room, Bathroom, Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very well located to all site seeing activities within walking distance
Our family of four had a lovely stay in this hotel for two nights in July. We have two daughters 11 and 13 and our room was very comfortable and spacious. The bathrooms are modern and lovely. Breakfast was very nice every morning, especially with the engaging manager This hotel is very well located to all sight seeing activities within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pendini

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Det mesta
Location: Perfekt läge. Katedralen, caféer / restauranger / shopping.
Perfekt läge. Utmärkt hotell. Något små rum, ingen minibar i det rummet vi hade. Fantastisk stad. Enormt mycket att se och uppleva.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, Texas

The perfect hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: My daughters love this hotel because it looks and it is a classic italian hotel.
Cons: Nothing, everything is perfect.
I love this hotel. The location is perfect, walking distance from all the main attractions in Firenze. The staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

nice location ...right in the center of Florence..

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: smile once in a while
Location: Location is very central and can do everything
stayed one night...room was comfortable....good air conditioning....bathroom clean and good shower and water pressure....decent breakfast. this is my second stay here. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

Fabulous Location, Great Staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff.
Location: Central location - within walking distance of all Florence attractions.
Stayed 3 nights in July in a standard double room. Couldn't ask for a better location - really central for all the attractions of Florence. Fabulous breakfast each morning with plenty of choice and availability - it didn't matter if you arrived just before 10am, there was still plenty of fresh food available. Staff were very friendly and helpful and quickly sorted out a minor problem in the en-suite. Lovely newly decorated en-suite with a large shower enclosure and powerful shower. Great air-con in the room. Just what you need when it is very hot outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spacious hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Amazing hotel with really friendly staffs. The room and bathroom is huge. The staff are really nice and extremely helpful. Central location however you can hear people busking outside if your window facing towards the square (good view) but not too loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Its location, atmosphere and breakfast.
Cons: It was absolutely perfect to us.
Location: It is in easy walking distance to Duomo, Uffizi, and many other art galleries. Also it is next to a piazzi with shops and dining facilities.
The hotel was very nice, the staff very helpful and close to everything in Florence. The breakfast in the morning was excellent with large variety of choices. I especially enjoyed the cappuccino. Everything in Florence was in easy walking distance and the hotel is next of a wonderful piazza with shops and dining opportunities. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Good value for the cost, very helpful and polite staff; especially the morning manager, who could fluently speak about 5 different languages!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great centrally located hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Central location and decor.
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Location: Perfect location to see all the historical and art museums and churches etc.
Family suite comfortable for 3-4 people. Well maintained and lovely environment. Great breakfast accompanied by opera music. Staff friendly. Great location and quite.