Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The location is excellent but the hotel itself is not good.
2 out of 5
by Kidae from toronto

justa cheap hostal w/o AC

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
just a cheap hostal without AC it was so hot!!!! room was very hot if you are looking for a cheap place to stay, why not here but keep that in mind that there is no AC and its pretty dirty everywhere
2 out of 5
by Brett from Calgary

Great Cheap Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was well located - just a 5 min walk from the train station. The hotel was very clean, but unfortunately my room didn't have AC which made sleeping quite uncomfortable. However, I think this is a case of you get what you pay for. Overall a great hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great central location, especially for trains

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Wotif
Generally fine. Basic but comfortable. No air con. Showers were poor however - that is worst part. Staff very good.
4 out of 5
by Angela from San Antonio, TX

Good for the money.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I liked the hotel. Using my booking map, I managed to walk right to it from the train station. The room was satisfactory, and my husband and niece and I managed to make the shared bathroom work for our needs. The lively neighborhood worked for our needs as well.
2 out of 5
by Ruth from Canberra

Great location for one star.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, clean room with fresh linen lucky we had a ceiling fan and fly screen on our window, but shared bathrooms are so small you cant even dry yourself or get dressed in them. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hongkong

good hotel near train station

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: no .
Location: train station. 10 minutes.
good location, and price is ok. breakfast is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Staff seemed okay
Cons: Rooms
Location: Florence central station nearby
Wanted to leave as soon as we got there. No towels. Breakfast passable. Staff okay. Meter ruble rooms.
1 out of 5
by Gregory Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but wifi is not free

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
The bed is satisfactory. Location is good.