Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB Canada

Wow

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location was perfect fronting on a park a short walk to everything we will be back hotel staff were amazing the rooms unique this hotel is worth a visit we will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Atmosphäre

Posted May 31, 2016
Tolles historisches Gebäude mit viel florentinischem Charme. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht wirklich alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und das Essen schmeckte wirklich gut. Die Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum geht voll in Ordnung (ca 15 min zu Fuß ). Das Frühstücksbüffet war lecker, könnte jedoch etwas reichhaltiger sein. Es gab leider nur einen deutschen TV Sender (aber man ist ja auch nicht zum Fernsehen gucken in Florenz). Ein kleiner Park mit Kinderspielplatz ist direkt vor der Tür, was für uns sehr praktisch war. Alles in allem haben wir uns in dem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

This is an old fasion small style hotel with small

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel location was very beatiful and quite neighberhood. The room was small and the furniture is very old fasion style . The bathroom is very small also. The resturant is moderate with good breakfast meal. The staff were helpfull and cooporative. There was no left to take us to our room which was on the first floor and we had to clibm the stairs everytime we need to go to the room.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Torben from Aarhus

Afslappende overnatning i Firenze

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel i charmerende original stil, meget komfortabelt, god rolig beliggenhed og god service. Dejlig morgenmad. Hotellet ligger roligt 10 gang fra de hektiske områder i Firenze. Dejlig have ved hotel og god park lige overfor.
4 out of 5
by Oliver

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Service Top! Zimmereinrichtung ein wenig veraltet, aber sauber. WLAN funktioniert nicht gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and great accommodations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We stayed for a night and was amazing, the front desk was very friendly and helpfull! Our room was spacious, clean and had a very nice view of the park. The location is perfect because it's away from the noise but very close at the same time! Definetely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Leon from NJ

Charming

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great boutique style hotel with a lot of character. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was a little small by U.S. Standards