Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MANMEET SINGH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Friendly staff with good English.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
A nice walk from the centre. But convenient. Breakfast a bit chaotic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Florence

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Historical area was very nice, location close to all sites, laundry across the street, and breakfast included was fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit noisy due to the lack of soundproofing and proximity to a local bar and the climate control could have been better. Overall the separate bedrooms and two bathrooms was a pleasing with four people. The breakfast buffet was great and the ability to walk to all the sights and museums was good. No where to park except on site and it does cost a few.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fabulous location & staff, terribly thinn walls

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel in Sep. 2016. Staff are very nice and friendly. Location is great, 15 minutes walk to Dumo, there are shops around, a little super market at your foot steps in case you need something, pharmacy 5 minutes away, wi-fi is great, the hotel and room was very clean but there was a huge problem and that was thinness of the walls!! We could hear EVERYTHING from our rooms beside, above and below us! from people talking in a normal voice to someone coughs next door to even someone walking in the room above or the hall our room was in it! made it VERY hard to have a nice night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vanciuver, BC, Canada

Cozy Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cozy hotel in a nice and quiet area. Friendly staff, clean room. Walking distance to great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: The restaurant, Sandwhichic, is just down the street and it was amazing. I would stay here again just to be close to those sandwiches.
This hotel was really nice. We were nervous about the reviews because it said it was far away from everything, but it was in fact only a few minutes off the beaten path. We actually really enjoyed being a few streets away from the touristy feeling area. The staff, breakfast, and rooms were all great.