Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは最高!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 駅からもドォ–モからも近くてロケーションは最高!家庭的なホテルでとても清潔。
Cons: 大きな荷物のときは上の階だと大変です。
Location: 駅からもドォ–モからも近くてロケーションは最高!
駅からもドォ–モからも近くてロケーションは最高!家庭的なホテルでとても清潔。ダブルの部屋4Fに一人で4泊5日過ごしました。多分、アップグレード?されていたのか、トルプルの部屋でかなり広かったです。 朝食もおいしくカプチーノがbarで飲むよりおいしかった!お部屋のWi-Fiもバリバリ繋がり言う事無し! ただ、エレベーターがついていません‥もちろん荷物はスタッフが運んでくれます。 が、昼間散々観光で歩き疲れた身体で階段を上がり下りするのが大変でした!ただ最終日にはなれましたが‥大きな荷物があるとちょっと大変かな?と思います。あと、このホテルの隣のbarは観光客と分かると水を1.50ユーロもとられました。スーパ–では0.40ユーロです、気をつけて下さい
5 out of 5
by Cellina from Aalborg

Behagelig ophold

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super sødt personale. Meget hjælpsom. Man følte sig tryk og godt tilpas. Morgenmaden var lidt kedelig. Altid det samme.
5 out of 5
by Ulla from Loimaa

Bravo

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Menisin uudestaan. Upea sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu, hiljaisuutta yöllä.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Pisa

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pulizia della camera. Ottimo staff di accoglienza. Ottima posizione dell'hotel.
4 out of 5
by Meredith from USA

Great value

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Small but comfortable room, with a tiny but private bathroom. The walls are a bit thin. It would have been nice to have had a hot water heater available for coffee/tea beyond the breakfast hours, but the continental breakfast was quite good (pastries & breads, fruit cocktail, yogurts, cereal, espresso machine).
5 out of 5
by DEBORA C from Araucaria

Ótimo

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevador faz falta

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Localização boa, porém a falta de elevador faz muita diferença. Banheiro mais ou menos, pouco espaço no quarto para colocar as coisas mas café-da-manhã melhor que o esperado.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Loved it

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I cant remember his name but the night clerk who sorted me out and got me in my room was amazing. Kind, friendly and funny and helped me carry my luggage up 5 flights of stairs. **there is no lift** The movie posters cheer up the hallways and the breakfast held me until lunch. I highly recommend this hotel as a budget stay and i highly recommend Florence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herceg Novi, Crna Gora

Budget friendly place in heart of Florence

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great little hotel in city center. Close to all major buildings and monuments in Florence. Very friendly and helpfull employees. Very clean room and bathroom. Quite surprised for 2 star hotel. Budget friendly. I loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
飯店離火車站和zaza牛排很近 房間也滿舒適 但住五樓沒有電梯非常累 客房服務還不錯 還有附早餐很棒