Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Family trip

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The decorations were very special I loved it
The hotel was in the center of the city very time saving and staffs were awesome and room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great hotel in Florence

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The room was large, plenty of room to move around. The bathroom was clean and modern. The location was walking distance to sights we planned to see.
Location: We could walk to the Duomo, Santa Croce, Ponte Vecchio, and Palazzo Vecchio. Our favorite restaurant was Giglio Rosso. Leather market very close too
Our family arrived in Florence by train from Rome. The hotel was walking distance from the train station about 5 minutes. I was impressed with the modern look to the hotel with accents in red all over the hotel and the rooms. We were given a room that overlooked the plaza - Santa Maria Novella. The view of the church and all the people was great. The breakfast each morning was wonderful and had quite a few choices to select from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Perfect for stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Close from train station, and close to everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great boutique hotel in a fantastic location. The only con for the room is the size of the shower which makes it difficult to move once you are inside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed with this hotel. This was my first time in Italy on a honeymoon and me and my husband loved the location. The staff was very helpful and accommodating and the rooms were spacious and clean for the price. Well worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoys ble , comfortable , good breakfast and service pleasant concierge ,good location.........thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very chic hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it.,have been to Florence many times. We will now stay at Rosso in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Absolutely fabulous room. Walking distance to railway station, and shopping areas. Great eating/coffee outlets nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very attentive staff excellent breakfast great Central location
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels