Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nettes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt. Sehr zentral gelegen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Firenze Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff was very friendly and gave good suggestions. It was close to the food and vendor market. The wifi wasn't always reliable and slow at times. The bed was acceptable. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
El Hotel situado muy bien para acceder al centro. Trato del personal muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Florence hotel close to train station and sights

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The hotel was perfect for our needs. Location, clean, quiet, and accomodating staff. Continental breakfast was good. This is not a luxury hotel but that was not our expectation-a base with the above is what we were looking for and the hotel provides that.
5 out of 5
by jeffrey from rio de janeiro

excelente escolha

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
estadia excelente, funcionarios interessados em ajudar sempre, com boas dicas, cafe da manha muito bom, limpeza excelente
1 out of 5
by Shreyansh from CHITTORGARH,RAJASTHAN,INDIA

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL AND NOT VALUE FOR MONEY. THE BREAKFAST WAS NOT UPTO THE MARK AND THERE WAS NO ROOM SERVICE AS SHOULD BE IN A HOTEL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Friendly staff Great location 100 meters from train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Hotel is in very good shape;, great location, staff and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by PAOLO MARIA from ENNA

SI POTREBBE FARE DI PIU'

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
GENTILE E DISPONIBILE IL PERSONALE. SOGGIORNO VENERDI E SABATO:TROVO MOLTO,MOLTO ASSURDO CHE LA NOTTE CHE VA DA SABATO A DOMENICA VENGA A COSTARE IL DOPPIO DEL GIORNO PRECEDENTE.IL COSTO DEL SOGGIORNO NON E'EQUIPARABILE ALLA CONDIZIONE DELLA STRUTTURA E ALLA COLAZIONE.UTILE MIGLIORARE LA MANUTENZIONE DEGLI ARREDI IN CAMERA,NELLA RECEPTION E DEGLI INFISSI. P.S. NON CREDO POSSIBILE CHE IL GIUDIZIO IN "STELLE" POSSA ESSER DATO SOLAMENTE IN BASE ALLA POSIZIONE TOPOGRAFICA.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Houston

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our other hotel cancelled our reservation last minute. We were able to get this hotel last minute. The staff was very friendly and gave us recommendations and directions. The room was comfortable but not so clean. There was hair on the sheets and on the bathroom floor. Other than that the hotel was in a good location. Very easy to get to all the sites of florence and only a short walk from the train station. There is a laundromat very close as well as convenient stores and Florence' s famous central market.