Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Home run hotel with very basic essentials. There's communication problem because the owners could only speak Italian. Our room was cold as the heating didn't function well. Blanket was old. There's also a dog in d hotel. Not a pleasant stay for our 4 nights there and it was expensive. We booked this hotel at the last minute because Hotel Consigli which we had booked months ahead informed us at last minute to cancelled our booking with them as they r renovating their rooms. I'm very unhappy with this as we had a very hard time finding another decent hotel at reasonable rate. The owner gave us a firenze magnet as a gesture of thanks.
4 out of 5
by maria grazia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MICHIKO from 横浜

まずまず

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
家族経営のこじんまりしたホテル。息子さんとある程度英語でやり取り出来ます。ヨーロッパに多い、古い建物をフロアー毎にシェアしているホテル。料金からすれば、全く不満は無いです。駅に近く、徒歩圏内に見所が沢山あります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by EN SUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fabian from Santiago de Chile

Muy ruidoso

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación, habitación amplia, pero ruidosa, sus dueños gritan mucho y no son muy gentiles. El desayuno es pequeño y no muy variado. lo mejor la cercanía a los atractivos turísticos de Florencia.
2 out of 5
by Börje from småland

sommaren2015

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
väldigt lyhört hotell.(sopbilar 0600 på morgon)ingen engelsktalande personal. väldigt begränsad frukost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
A clean, comfortable room close to the train station and within walking distance of many sights.
4 out of 5
by Jussara from Belo Horizonte

Ótimo

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Adoramos nos hospedar lá! Recepção (se não me engano Francesca), nos deu várias dicas, Sr. Giovanni muito atencioso e "uma peça rara". Quarto espaçoso, limpeza adequada, café da manhã com boas opções. Fica muito próximo da estação S.M.Novella o que auxilia muito para os que querem utilizar Florença como base para os passeios na toscana (como foi o nosso caso). Indicamos e voltaremos a ficar hospedados por lá!
4 out of 5
by Sudha from Auckland

Nice clean hotel, helpfull staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to Santa Maria Nouvella station - just about 7-9 minutes walk. Our room wasspacious and clean. The breakfast start was at 7:30 am but since we had to leave even earlier, they served us early.... very impressed indeed. And they kept our luggage for us.