Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: le personnel , le petit dejeuner ,le jardin et le quartier calme
Cons: l'isolation phonique
Location: quartier calme en dehors du centre mais tres proche avec le bus
Chambre propre avec tout le confort , hotel proche des lignes de bus . La chambre familliale etant à proximite de la porte d'entrée , il y a un peu de bruit
4 out of 5
by ANNALISA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Herbert from Luziânia, Goiás

Bom custo-benefício.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel razoável. Bom custo-benefício. Atendentes prestimosos e excelente café da manhã.
4 out of 5
by ANA ELISA

Florencia

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
muy buena predisposición con el cliente. Buen desayuno. La ubicación escómoda porque a pocos metros está el bus que te lleva al corazón de la ciudad. Lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

值得推薦的住宿,很有歷史感

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
離市中心有點遠。但是附近有公車站,還滿方便,只是要記得先買好公車票卷。早餐非常豐富,選擇多。訂房時不小心訂到浴室在房間外面的房型,但是沒關係,浴室是專屬的,很大也滿乾淨,每天都有打掃。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great budget hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Simple, clean and comfortable rooms. Very good breakfast. Polite and helpful staff. Downtown is accessible via frequent bus service. Neighborhood has a some good cafes/bistros. Overall, I would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alessio from Follonica

ottima qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mi sono recato all'hotel per una notte per andare a vedere un concerto in zona. Ottima qualità prezzo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione buona ma il parcheggio non è gratis.
4 out of 5
by Maria Soledad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not great.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel was over booked and they shuffled us off to a smaller room. After a long day sightseeing this was the last thing we needed. Staff were good and the hotel adequate but the price was more than it should have been. Distance from centre was also mite like 30min walk thanthe advertised 10min.