Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Asbjørn Andre from Skogn

Meget bra i forhold til prisen

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fint og rent. Stort rom og et romslig bad. Meget bra i forhold til pris. Litt minus at betjeningen knapt pratet engelsk. Men dette gikk greit da jeg ikke hadde noen problemer under oppholdet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon hotel, vicino al Mandela Forum

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Aria condizionata, camera spaziosa, pulita. Personale Gentile. unico problemino, ogni tanto va via la corrente, ma viene subito ripristinata. problema che visto il prezzo ed il servizio, accetto più che volentieri. tra l'altro è vicinissimo al Mandela.
4 out of 5
by Peder from Luleå

Rekommenderas

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell. Trevlig personal
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Luleå

Nice

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice for the price. Perhaps not so good in English but it's in Italy so that's ok. Nice room,got ac in mine.
2 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pro e contro

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Per essere un 2 stelle la qualità è buona e siccome siamo a Firenze il rapporto qualità/prezzo è discreto. La posizione è ottima per chi vuole soggiornare nei pressi dello stadio "Franchi". La pulizia della stanza è ottima, meno i confort interni: il climatizzatore non funziona, il resto è al minimo sindacale, ma trattandosi di un 2 stelle non si può pretendere di più. Molto gentile la signora della reception, meno il suo collega. Attenzione, nei mesi estivi, alle zanzare!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vanves

Proche du centre historique de Florence.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Le confort
Cons: Pas de minibar
Location: Quartier residentiel
Quelques bruits en soirée dans l'hôtel,désagrément compensé par le confort de la chambre,de l'accueil, de la facilité de stationnement, et de la proximité de l'hôtel avec le centre historique .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel, få min i bus til centrum.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel,med altan og have. Alt var pænt og rent En oase i storbyen. Ca 5 min i bus til centrum Vil helt sikkert anbefale det.
4 out of 5
by Fabiana R from sao paulo

Custo x benefício compensa

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom. Localização, nem tanto...