Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Séjour agréable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rénover la jonction entre le jacuzzi et la piscine
d'hôtel est agréable; Le petit déjeuner parfait et le personnel très serviable. Même nos vélos de courses ont été sécurisés dans le garage sous Touraine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the 5 star experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff were unbelievable One late evening we left the room no longer than 45 min to use the gym / spa and came back to find our room completely made for the second time !!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Halmstad

Fantastisk miljö

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Underbara rum. Bra mat och service i toppklass. Rent o snyggt överallt.
4 out of 5
by Christian from stockholm

Väldigt bra

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt bra men en del ljud från vägen.
5 out of 5
by RODRIGO

excelente opcao de estadia em Florenca

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia, realmente era tudo o que esperavamos, como um excelente atendimento e excelente estrutura. A unica ressalva que faco fica em relacao a manutencao do quarto, que carece de uma vistoria melhor, para que pequenos detalhes nao passem desapercebidos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Exceptional staff. Very modern room with fancy bath. Free spa use. Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by Sally A

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pretty hotel with friendly staff however lighting in room was poor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I'd stay here again!

Posted May 9, 2016
Everything about this hotel was amazing. The food, the courtesy, and especially the availability of the spa! The decor was modern and a little classic/rustic, what I wish my home looked like! The hotel offers complimentary shuttle service and bicycles to ride on the town. I would be thrilled to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I hoped for

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
No airport shuttle as advertised. Shower was really nice. Hotel was fine but nothing to write home about. Ultra modern on an old skeleton of a building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Beautiful hotel, 15 minute walk to centre

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the centre - with spa facilities
Cons: We asked for a twin room and had a double bed and sofa with mattress.
Location: 15 minute walk to centre- nice view of river.
Room in excellent condition, recently refurbished. Clean and chic. Spa facilities very nice, pool a little chilly.