Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint place. Breakfast was very hit and miss. But nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Quiet and restful. Gorgeous panoramic views!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful old estate home with wonderful views all around. Hosts were very accommodating and friendly. Easy hop to city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet , relaxing B&B. Views are amazing .

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only disappointment was breakfast . Very little choice and drinks machine served luke warm refreshments .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff! Beautiful place

Posted May 15, 2016
Title says it all. Staff was super helpful. The landscape was beautiful. The hotel room needs a little work but nothing to complain about. I would come back.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Muskoka

Tuscan hilltop paradise just south of florence

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
What a building! What a great location! 20 minute drive to florence "roman gates" and you were in a hilltop olive grove with views for miles and silence Friendly staff, helpful suggestions for how to get around and local restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice B&B in beautiful location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location,
Location: Close to Florence city centre on a local bus
Short but very pleasant stay. Recommend to everyone who want to explore Florence!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Naples, FL

15th Century Estate

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I Parigi is a lovely and quaint hotel on a hilltop just outside of Florence. The views are quintessential Tuscany. Our room (standard double) overlooked the courtyard and the hills to the south. The sheets were crisply pressed, but the bed spread was old and the ivy-painted wooden panels behind the bed needed to be updated. Minor upgrades to the room's decor would really elevate I Parigi. The breakfast on the flagstone patio, was plentiful and divine! In the evening, we took wine to the pool area, down a path from the estate and watched the sun set over the Tuscan hills-lovely. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place to Relax in the Florence Hills

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very beautiful setting. Very relaxing. Only downside was that bed was uncomfortable and very hard. Other than that would definitely enjoy staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Keswick

Amazing place.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful historic place with a great pool with a view. If arriving after 8pm let them know for alternative arrangements.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Canada

We loved this place.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the physical property and location. The only issues were the 850 m steeply uphill walk on an unlit narrow, winding road to and from the highway side bus stop and the lack of nearby dining facilities.