Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
房間蠻大,主人很熱情,不錯的經驗,下次有機會去義大利還是會考慮入住。房間蠻大,主人很熱情,不錯的經驗,下次有機會去義大利還是會考慮入住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Probably one of the best quality/price ratio

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, good service, good internet connection, well located in Florence, very nice staff
Cons: More cooking tools in the kitchen would be nice.
Location: Il Ghiro is close to all main Florence tourist attractions, to restaurants and to bus and train stations.
The staff was very nice and helpful. They really care about their visitors. The room was a little small and no breakfast was provided, but Il Ghiro is located close to a bakery. We could use the fridge to store some food. Overall, we were very happy with this room and we recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Buenos Aires

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto! Muchas gracias!
4 out of 5
by choi from 대한민국 서울

위치 짱입니다

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
엘레베이터가 없어 캐리어 가지고 갈때 나올때가 불편하긴했으나 아저씨,아주머니가 너무도 잘해주시네요 꼭 가보세요 위치는 최고입니다
5 out of 5
by ang from singapore

good owners

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellent owners. allows you to cook, wash clothes, and explains the neighbourhood to you. near the train station by foot 10mins. there are stairs to climb though.
5 out of 5
by meade from Arizona

I reccomend it.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price. Available washing machine (why don't more places provide them?) Family owned and were wonderful hosts.
4 out of 5
by Jang from 당진

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
숙소 위치나 주변환경 좋습니다 세탁기도 있고 전반적으로 괜찮아요 공용 화장실이 싫으신분은 비추입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Location: 必去聖母百花教堂, 食牛肚包
民宿主人好友善, 為我地介紹遊玩路線, 配會我地的入住及離開時間. 屋內有世界地圖, 貼滿來自世界各地的住客, 非常有趣; 還有留言板, 看到不同的住客對民宿的讚賞, 令我地好放心.
5 out of 5
by HYE MIN from Paris

추천하고 싶은 곳

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
엘레베이터가 없는 4층이라는 것과 아래층 현관 들어갈 때 퀘퀘한 냄새나는 것만 빼면 위치 서비스 모두 좋았어요. 영어로 소통도 잘되고 스탭들이 모두 친절합니다~ 제가 묵었던 방은 창문 밖 풍경이 좋았어요!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Guest house super agradável, staff sempre atento as suas necessidades, ótima localização, muito limpo! Recomendo para todos!