Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
A great stop-over, close to the autostrade. Very helpful staff ensured that I could park my car and boat trailer in a good location to allow easy departure the next day. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. The bathroom was good too. A very nice breakfast was a bonus for us. Apart from walking to one of several restaurants nearby for dinner we did not explore the area, so can not comment about that. The immediate vicinity was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice, positive suggestions. Inn Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by Sogu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VERO BEACH

Nice Hotel, Walking distance to Outlets,

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Peaceful, cozy, friendly, helpful
Cons: Would be nice to have coffee machine and Iron, but you can get it all at the Bar, next to reception
Location: Horseback riding, Outlet, Mall, Florence
I have a son living in Barberino del Mugello. He works at Agriturismo in neighborhood. They were full booked and therefore recommended me for a stay in this Hotel. Price is reasonable. They spook English and Staff went out of their way to do things to make me feel at home. I missed breakfast (due to Jet lag), they gave me something to eat after Breakfast hours. For shoppers, There is a new Outlet mall, great to take a walk too. About 10 minutes with car , Horseback riding. Walk with horses into the mountains Beautiful lake. Of course, at about 15 minutes , Florence.
4 out of 5
by Gordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Morgan from uk

very friendly

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
very nice
3 out of 5
by Charles from Vancouver

Just off the highway.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quick and easy stay during traveling. Didn't know about the road construction. Difficult to get back on the highway especially with GPS. Staff friendly and helpful. Basic motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Hotel but far from Firenze (Florence)

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, price and cleanliness.
Cons: Need better public transport and a grocery.
Location: Some excellent restaurants close by and some good fashion outlets. Fresh air and away from the crowd.
A nice hotel with excellent staff and room. Also price is very good, especially when breakfast is included. The only thing is it is far from most anything (and far from Firenze/Florence) with very limited bus services. There are a few nice surprises though including some very good restaurants and a good fashion outlet, all within 5 minutes' walk. I'd highly recommend it if you have your own car, and would give it a much higher rating if public transport is better.
4 out of 5
by ww from watford

good value

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
good value hotel close to the outlet shopping
5 out of 5
by dekomusic from Athens

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Way better that you would ever think!!!
4 out of 5
by Franco from Canada

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
We found it very comfortable and one of the better stay during our trip in Italy