Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique hotel close to all main attractions

Posted Jul 25, 2016
JK Place is a beautiful little Hotel situated walking distance to all main attractions. The staff are very good and helpful. We stayed in a superior deluxe and although small in size its was sufficent for us. The only negative comment is beware of their laundry service (very expensive). You're not allowed an iron in the room, so if you need some clothes ironed, the prices are extortionate. They charged 60 euros to iron 4 items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect night in florence

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It was perfect for one night en route to Siena from Pisa.
Location: We had a delicious dinner at Il Santo Bevitore and loved fully seeing Santa Maria Novella.
The hotel totally lives up to the hype. The location is excellent and convenient. The staff were wonderful and the concierge was excellent. Our room was spacious, chic and super comfortable room. We had lunch and breakfast at the hotel and the food and drinks were delicious. We only stayed one night but wish we had stayed more.
5 out of 5
by Brent

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel with clean comfortable room. Service was exceptional. Really enjoyed the location right on the piazza (good people watching and cocktails).
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Uddevalla

Cute hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell som håller en hög standard. Deluxe rummet var smakfullt men ganska enkelt inredd. Jag saknade lyxkänslan såsom fina badrumsprodukter och möjlighet att göra eget kaffe. Man kunde dock få kaffe serverat på rummet när som helst, vilket vi först fick reda på sista dagen. Bra frukost med både buffé och á la carte äggrätter som ingick i priset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

중심가에 위치하고 있는 작은 명품호텔

Posted May 9, 2016
생각보다 일반 룸은 협소함 한등급 업그레이드해서 투숙하면 좋은호텔 그냥 일반룸 선택하면 침대 빼고 나면 공간없음 ㅜ 친절하고 미니바에 음료도무료 술은없음 명품일려고 마니 노력하는호텔이라는 느낌 일반룸은 뷰없음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Mein Zimmer hatte nur ein Fenster auf den Gang, wo andere Gäste vorbei gehen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room size is an issue

Posted Feb 15, 2016
all fine except our room.it was very small with difficulty to run aroundand actually without any windows .In February in Firenze such a small room for without any windows the price we paid was not right. the staff and service was extremely beautiful. the hotel is also classy, decoration and so forth .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテルです。

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3回目の宿泊になります、部屋のカテゴリー分けを変更したそうで、下から2つのクラスにはバスタブがありません(シャワーのみ)。この値段でバスタブがないと、他にもホテルの選択肢が出てくるけど。朝食はアメリカン(バフェ)、卵料理は好きなものをオーダーできます。またパンも温められていて美味しいです。午後のお茶の時間と夕飯の前のアペリティブにはカナッペとかタルトとかいろいろ用意されて、お茶や コーヒーは好きな時に頼めます。その所為か、部屋に電気ポットはありません。ハウスキーピングやレセプションのサービスは最高で、気持ち良く過ごせます。ただ、前の口コミにも書きましたが、下のクラスの部屋は本当に狭いです。
5 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We visited during our honeymoon and loved every moment of this experience. Ambiance, service and cleanliness were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Fantastic small and tomantik hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Fantastic small and tomantik hotel, very good location and very good staff