Ratings based on 2 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff was nice, it was quite. Only three complaints. Room was so stale and musty smelly had to buy fabreeze. Breakfast was gravy and white toast, OJ or Apple juice not appealing. I went and bought my own wash clothes theirs were to dingy. Overall okay place to stay. I was gone most of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Vinnie Patel, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time and write you opinion for us. we are working hard to provide best customer service in shoals area. sorry for inconvenience what you have at your last experience with us we are taking you opinion forward to our management team to make sure we can take action on. so our next valuable guest can get best costumer service in area..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscumbia Alabama

Very nice

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This was my third stay close to all my activities and clean and my small dog could stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Vinnie p, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and wrote you review for us. we are working hard providing our best services in area that over valuable guest expect from us. always our goal is providing Nice, Clean, Comfortable, with best service in area.