Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florence, al

Would not recommend to anyone

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The saying "You get what you pay for" is true in this case!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Plug ins were hanging out of the wall. We had no towels or wash cloths. Room was dirty & smelt bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do in a pinch

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I booked a stay here because I needed an affordable last minute room and it filled that need with no major issues. My only major complaint was the spotty wifi, but I've had similar experiences in much nicer hotels. I would recommend the place to anyone spending a short time in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, Ca

five bugs

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Regular.
Cons: Get rid of the bed bugs.
The motel loks like any other motel. There were 11 of us. We booked for 6 rooms. 5of us got bitten by bed bugs.
1 out of 5
by C-CLAMP

Stay Away

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Had reservation mixed up. It took them 30 minutes to fix that. The room was smelly and dirty.
1 out of 5
by Ken from Montgomery

Need to improve

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: The only good part of this hotel is its location. The location is very beautiful.
Cons: The owners need to invest in some basic maintenance. For example, the rooms need to be painted, the floors carpeted, and the wifi needs to be improved
Location: The location is really very good. The hotel is in a central location in the Florence area with an expensive subdivision nearby.
The hotel needs to be improved by simply cleaning the rooms. There is no excuse for the floors to be dirty and they were.
1 out of 5
by Judy from Tupelo

You get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
The toilet flushed. The shower had very hot water. That's the only nice things I can say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs some work

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Cons: the bedspread was torn in several places . needs to be replaced .
rips in the bedspread and looks like some damage to the wall ,
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Nice room for price

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: The staff are very friendly
Cons: New comforters & paint
Though the rooms need some updating, the value for what you pay is great. The staff are always nice and eager to assist you!! I have stayed several times and I personally love this hotel. It's also in a convenient location of bowling, shopping, movie theatre & lots of restaurants.
1 out of 5
by Dave from ky

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
The room was bad lots of things missing from the room, the room was suppose to be a non smoking room it had a very bad smell of smoking.Stay there again no thanks