Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by SYLVIE from Poitiers

une note bleue à la notte blue

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien accueillis et conseillés pour visiter Florence et se rendre à Sienne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel,

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Alles, Altes still Aufzug war cool, nette leute, fruhstück war interessant.
Cons: Garnichts, soll bleiben wie es ist..Super. Werden wieder besuchen irgendwann.
Location: 5 minuten spaziergang von der Busshaltestelle Piazza Liberta . 25 minuten vom Bahnhof, verschiedene resturante und kleine supermarkets überall.
Sehr schönes Hotel, Freundlichen mitarbeiter. der Junge Mann war sehr Hilfsreich und Nett. Die Manager sah aus wie die Junge Sofia Loren und war Super nett !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Very clean hotel. Very good location. a little out of the all attraction, however, still only about 10 minutes walk to all the actions. That makes this hotel even better, since it is in the quiete location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to all the amenities

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our host was great - friendly and helpful. Not sure if it's the area or the time of year but there were a lot of mosquitoes in our room. The air conditioning wasn't working so we had to leave the window slightly opened. Anyway, all in all great spot and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by karlsigurd from Bergen norway

Overall nice stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, Clean rooms and very good breakfast. Kind regards Karl
3 out of 5
by Roger from Canada

La Notta Blu

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 18-20 September 2015. This is a B&B. Very close to main tourist attractions, 15-20 minute walk. Would highly recommend City Sight Seeing hop on hop off to start your tour and get familiar with area. Hostess Silvia was nice and helpful. Many great restaurants / cafes in area. You're never too far from great Gelato places. Breakfast very basic, cereals, fruit, pastries, and prepackaged wagers for Gluten free. Was a little disappointed in breakfast. Would recommend getting water etc from outside prior to settling in for the night. No mini bar, no English on TV. Thin pillows. Very clean and easy access. Sharing a bathroom with others was never a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 22, 2015
La struttura potrebbe migliorare sulla colazione, e sul registrare bene il discorso antenne televisore perchè si perde il segnale.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from San Antonio

Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, only a couple of blocks from Notre Dame. The hotel is close to many restaurants and shopping. The staff was great and were of great help. The hotel is dark and old, the floors and stairs are not level. The elevator is tiny and leaves you between floors so you have some stairs to climb up or down to your floor.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Mandeville, LA

Great B&B

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful bed and breakfast. Great location and the service is excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff.