Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Great location!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room was clean. Hotel was very central to all the main sights and attraction. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
シャワーの排水が悪いのだけが難点でしたが、その他はすべて快適。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Самый хороший вариант B&B

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Очень приятное место, расположение лучше не придумаешь, санузел просторный, в номере настоящий паркет, очень приятно ходить). Рекомендую тем, кто ищет приятное место типа B&B во Флоренции
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good value in the centre of Florence

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Guido, the manager, greeted us warmly and gave us great recommendations for places to eat and to see.
Cons: The breakfast is basic.
Location: See the Piazza della Signoria at one end of the narrow street and the Ponte Vecchio at the other.
This hotel is situated just off Piazza della Signori but is quiet and relaxing. Our room had a calm atmosphere and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Because we were arriving late the hotel set up a pin for us to enter the building. Security and lighting was high tech but didn't compromise the old feel of the building. Rooms were immaculate and air conditioning worked really well. Location was better than I first thought...a very short walk across the square to the Uffizi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Fantastic hotel great location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful. The hotel was clean, our room was spacious and the breakfast delicious. Fantastic location close to all the tourist attractions. We loved Florence and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Renelle from Fargo

May 15,2016

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The people who run this place are great. Very friendly at check-in and the next morning during breakfast. This is in a location that can't be beat. There are a few stairs to climb but not too bad. Room was spacious and very clean/simple. Nothing fancy but perfect for our stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Houston

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific!
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arild from Bergen

Koselig b&b hotell i hjertet av Firenze.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Meget sentralt b&b hotell i hjertet av Firenze. God service. Enkel frokost.