Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Philippines

Beautifil Apartment on the Way of Saint Francis

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment had an interior decorator's touch, very beautiful and spacious. The owners lived above the apartment and were pleasant and easy to contact. We enjoyed our stay in Leonardo's Rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Nettes B&B

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Eigentlich mehr ein B&B. Freundlicher Empfang. Frühstück am Balkon war etwas Besonderes. War ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt zum Franziskusweg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära järnvägen

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
OK boende när järnvägsstationen. Halvtimmas tågresa till centrala Florens
4 out of 5
by HelloItaly from Italy

Cute Place

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here after our day in Florence. It's a cute place not too far from Florence Town Center. Great that there was wifi & parking since we drove. The apt was clean, but I didn't like that the mop & bucket was stored in the bathroom. It felt dirty because of that although the bathroom was clean. The towels were kind of hard too. There was no air conditioning which was fine since the evening was nice & cool with the windows open. Bad thing about windows being open we're the mosquitoes as the windows did not have screens. Everyone in my family was bitten by the mosquitoes. My husband & I actually stayed up to kill the mosquitoes that had entered the apt then we closed the windows. All in all, a good place to spend the night but not to relax in as there is not much in the walking vicinity. There is a grocery store nearby. A couple pizzerias & restaurants. A plus for someone taking the train is that the train station is within minutes. The service was great. They were very cordial & answers all our questions. Brought us towels when we asked for them as well.
5 out of 5
by cmurm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nancy et Lionel from Corse

Bien situé mais accueil nul

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Le seul point positif que nous retenons, c'est d'être à 100m de la gare pour ne pas avoir à prendre la voiture pour rejoindre le centre de Florence. Sinon, le simple fait que pendant plus d'un quart d'heure en attendant que je revienne du parking, Leonardo ne soit pas descendu aider ma compagne pour les bagages (2 étages...) en la regardant par la fenêtre... révèle un état d'esprit pour le moins douteux quant à ses qualités professionnelles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Leonardo Cortese, Hotel Management
Désolé que Leonardo's Rooms n'a pas répondu à vos attentes. La structure est entièrement famille; n'ont pas le service de portier. Personnellement c'est mon soin, toutefois, aider ceux qui ont des problèmes ou de l'âge physique et aussi qui demande gentiment de l'aide. J'étais à la fenêtre pour vous assurer que votre voiture n'a pas été garée dans les espaces de l'obstruction de la circulation.
4 out of 5
by kyle from Canton, OH

Great For Florence

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
The owners were very sweet and non intrusive. Room was very nice and the little town is fairly charming....very close to the train station and the free parking at the station was also very close. The two night stay worked very well...nice restaurant across the street had good pizza and other food.
5 out of 5
by Meru

Close to Florence

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Spacious, clean, cheap, close to Florence
Cons: Location looks shady at night , no toiletries
Location: Close to station
Was happy here. Short ride to Florence and train station is less than a. 5 min walk. "Room" was actually an apartment and it was big! Had full kitchen nice size bathroom and bedrooms. Free wifi and owners were nice. Just make sure to rid the door bell hotel is located the first alley way right infront of the train station to you right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Emplacement idéal

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est idéalement situé dans une rue très calme et non loin de la gare de Pontasieve qui est très bien déservie et vous conduit en 30 minutes, pour un prix modique, à la gare centrale de Florence..Les propriétaires de cet hôtel sont très sympathiques et attentifs à votre bien être. Cet hôtel est à recommander..