Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017
Hello, I'm sorry but we don't understand what is happened...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for coming to stay here at theLeone X and as I can see you enjoyed our location too. Anytime you decide to come back to Florence we will be here! Ciao Eliseo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to station , clean and lovely

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent communication from Eliseo, very welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017
Dear Guest, I thank you for coming to stay with us and nice to see you had good time during happy hour! My best, Eliseo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a few nights stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great!! I made the best of my time there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Florence

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice and comfortable, Eliseo is warm, welcoming and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great clean quiet hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it.. 10 min walk into centre of Florence, bus stop right outside front door for return journey ... Really friendly owner.. V clean and quiet little hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bnb close to the inner city

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Instead of couch and bar, I would suggest a table and a few chairs in the kitchen
Our host was great, helpful and friendly. Pretty good place, clean and modern. Showed us which sites to see, and let us keep our bags there before the checkin. All around pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Romulo from Miami

great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
great stay, great people. 3rdFloor but ample stairs make it easier and even Flavia helped my wife with hr bag.
5 out of 5
by Hans from Canada

Would stay here again.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were very accommodating regarding our needs. There was plenty of space for a family of four. Great local restaurants to choose from as well as a shared kitchen so we did not have to eat out all ov the time. There is a fantastic market within a block. Very quiet which allowed for a great sleep.