Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Good hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel is near to train station, 10 minutes by walk or 15 minutes by walk with big luggage like us. They have old lift or elevator but it was actually ok and a bit unique, suitable with the old building where hotel located. They have night time so we need to open the door by ourselves if we come above 10 pm but they have staff that can help if we have difficulty to open the door. We can go to Duomo and around by walk, 10-20 minutes. Florence is beautiful and if I have chance to come to Florence, I will definitely stay in Lilium hotel.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Good location and comfortable room

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
This room was exactly what I needed. The location was great - right next to the train/bus station and walkable to all the sites. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Rosa

FIRENZELY EXCELLENT!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly good, excellent staff like Barbara. we recommend Lilium Hotel to anybody..
4 out of 5
by Tsz kwong

Brings you the whole feeling of Firenze

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I think it's common in Italy for such B&B style made in renovated old buildings. The building is old and dark. Elevator fails when we arrived. But it's 4 feet and more high window and the extremely tall ceiling is definitely a classic, and it reminds you living in Firenze! Breakfast is never disappointing in Italy
4 out of 5
by Polina from USA

good and convinient

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
had to spent one night near train terminal and Florence center very good location. good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Good

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The hotel is near the main station. The room was good, spacious, clean but so noisy all day long because construction near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matamoros

Perfecta ubicacion

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Muy buena ubicacion cerca de la estacion Santa Maria Novela y a distancia cercana caminando a las atracciones populares de florencia, el staff siempre amable.
4 out of 5
by christian

hotel bien placé

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
agréable séjour
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro,ottimo rapporto qualità p

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
La sigra Barbara la titolare dopo la prima notte disturbata da ragazzi sotto la ns finestra che dava sulla strada, ci ha cambiato la camera con una molto più spaziosa e interno cortile, nonostante non funzionasse il wifi ci siamo trovate benissimo, ottima accoglienza di tutto lo staff. Pulitissimo, cassaforte, frigo bar, phon letto comodissimo. Vicino al centro senza bisogno di prendere mezzi x girare Furenze, stazione bus e treni a 50 metri, ristoranti supermercati e mercato centrale sotyo l hotel. Grazie Barbara