Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Muy buen hotel cerca de Florencia.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Se trata de un buen hotel, cómodo y muy cerca del centro de Florencia. Muy aconsejable, sobre todo en verano ya que el hotel cuenta con una muy bonita piscina. Muy bueno el desayuno, y excelentes vistas.
5 out of 5
by Georganne from St Petersburg, FL

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful scenery!
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Indian Rocks Beach

Marignolle Relais & Charme

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is just outside the bustling city of Florence. It's a perfect romantic getaway for a few days. The pool is clean and secluded. The rooms are spacious and spotless. It's hard to get to and from this hotel without a car, so you'll either need to rent one or take cabs everywhere which is what we did. The staff are so helpful and friendly. Lorenzo took us on a four hour wine tasting tour to Greve and Radda which was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Fabiana from Bergamo


Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Location bellissima, pulita e curata. Cortesia e professionalità eccellenti.
5 out of 5

Personnel fabuleusement gentil.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel très agréable, région magnifique et personnels extrêmement sympathique. Je recommande sans aucune réserve ce séjour inoubliable.
4 out of 5
by Emanuele from Ragusa


Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto bene, purtroppo un guasto non ha permesso l'utilizzo della doccia, l'acqua era fredda. Migliorabile la colazione, non all'altezza di tutto il resto, poca varietà e prodotti, confezionati e industriali.
4 out of 5
by Jonas


Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice place to stay, everything was clean and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place, but not quite as advertised.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful property, but the description of our room was deceiving. There were supposed to be 3 of us in the "deluxe triple room," and we asked for 3 single beds when they emailed me to ask our preference. What we got was a very small room - the bathroom was nearly as big as the bedroom itself - with two twins pushed together and a rollaway twin. One of our party couldn't make it, which was fortunate, because had there been 3 of us in that room it would have been very uncomfortable. It was very tight with 2 of us. This was not a $300 a night room by any means.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Südsteieremark

Boutiquehotel im Grünen,aber nahe an der Stadt

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Private Atmosphäre,bei 35 Grad war die Grünlage optimal
Cons: Das kontinentale Frühstück ist gut,aber typisch italienisch mit vorwiegend Süßem
Location: Kein Stadthotel,daher kurze Taxifahrt ins Zentrum nötig.Nettes Abendlokal mit Sitzgarten in unmittelbarer Nähe,der Wirt holt gratis ab.
Das kleine Hotel liegt auf einem Hügel oberhalb der Stadt mitten im Grünen. Mit dem Taxi ist man in rd. 10min.mitten im Geschehen an der Ponte Veccio.Wer abends etwas Ruhe sucht,einen Außen-Pool zum Zwischendurch Relaxen und eine sehr gepflegte Ausstattung ist hier richtig.Der Besitzer kümmert sich selbst um viele Details uns war auch bei der Buchung eines Leihwagens (für anschließende Rundreise) behilflich.
5 out of 5
by Micheline from Montreal,canada

Havre de paix

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un havre de paix.nous avons passer un temps fantastique. L'acceuille et la gentillesse depassait notre attent. Un gros merci A tous le personnel qui etait tres attentif a nos besoin.