Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Everything was nice. I would have thought for the price our beds would have been made. So that was disappointing. And I dont think a lot of dusting was done at anytime but overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grea Hot Great View!

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The staff was out of this world in their friendliness! Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin TN

Fishing trip

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Very nice location. Service was excellent and very quiet. Recommend is the fish in chips in Swampers lounge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable weekend

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Loved the food and nightly live music in Swampers. Our view of the river and dam was amazing. Spa was wonderful! I would highly recommend the hotel for an entertaining and relaxing getaway! There are lots of historic places to visit in the area and be sure to enjoy dinner in the hotels revolving tower restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christi

Great place to unwind from the busy holiday

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
We take an annual post Christmas trip for spa and fun. It never disappoints! The only negative that rated it a less than perfect score is the fact that housekeeping never refills the coffee pods during our stay!! I swear this happened last year!! However, I realized it at night as I was preparing for bed and when I called the front desk they sent someone up immediately.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great Stay in Muscle Shoals!!

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a family members college graduation. After the long dive we were in desperate need of rest and at needed a quiet room to finish numerous work projects. Registration did not disappoint!! We were given a great suite away from the main entrance, foyer area !! Each night was so quiet and pleasant. The staff are friendly, and accommodating! The hotel has great dining options. Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals, AL

Traveling guest

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: He loved the rotunda and the fact that the hotel was all about Muscle Shoals music. He is a big fan.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was great for the guest traveling to our workplace and also to restaurants and the airport.
I reserved the room for a vendor for work. He had great things to say about the whole place.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Comfy hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Don’t spend the extra money on river view. All views pretty much the same. We enjoyed the live music at Swampers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent service. Unfortunately there were two roaches in our room. Overall very nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Rooms Controller, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response!