Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean and nice, friendly staff....Great live music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We had a lovely weekend. Staff were so friendly! From bellman to waiter to front desk to Spa attendants. I love this Facility! In a lovely part of the state also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant with a view of the Tennessee River. The staff were very knowledgeable of local Resturants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room and centrally located!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly. THe property was clean and well organized. The rooms were clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable. My only complaint was there was an event going on at the hotel; thus, causing a significant parking lot issue. We had to park by a curb, until the crown cleared out after midnight. I am security-conscious, so this worried me. I do realize this is not something that can just be "fixed" though. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Mother and Child Reunion

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful. Great staff, beautiful accommodations and location.
Cons: n/a I have nothing to complain about for this hotel.
Location: beautiful location away from hustle and bustle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great bar.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff very polite and helpful. This is a great place to stay for a leisure weekend. Bar is nice and has live music nightly. Restaurant is also quite good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday outing

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
In choosing a hotel in this area, I would not choose this hotel again. They need to throw out or clean the smelly pillows and mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scenic

Posted Oct 15, 2016
There to play golf @ RTJ. Very comfortable and convenient