Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals, AL

Traveling guest

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: He loved the rotunda and the fact that the hotel was all about Muscle Shoals music. He is a big fan.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was great for the guest traveling to our workplace and also to restaurants and the airport.
I reserved the room for a vendor for work. He had great things to say about the whole place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent service. Unfortunately there were two roaches in our room. Overall very nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Rooms Controller, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response!
4 out of 5
by dusty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, nice view calm area, good to relax

Posted Sep 18, 2017
My experience is excellent, we loved Nice area, very nice stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central florida

The best stay ever!!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The best stay ever, we had gone there cause of evacuation of the hurricane, and they were so kind and nice went out of the way to make sure we had everything. One of the local churches gave us gift cards cause of the evacuations we had to make. It was honestly the best experience ever. So humble and kind. If only every other hotel I've stayed at could be this wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fulton, MS

Satisfied

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: The Cell Phone service could be improved because of the metal roof
We enjoyed the stay. The only problem we encountered was no cell phone service due to the metal roof. Otherwise, the accommodations were excellent!