Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austell GA

Absolutely fabulous

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Took my mother for her 70th birthday day. The staff was very accommodating, 360 Grille restaurant staff was superb. Will definitely visit again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: It's a beautiful hotel.
Cons: Provide luggage carts or valet service.
Location: Unfortunately I was in town for a funeral.
The overall experience was good I was disappointed there weren't any luggage carts anywhere it was raining and cold I had a hard time finding a parking space when I did it was pretty far away from the door, I was hoping for valet service but apparently they weren't on duty. Room service was excellent and also when I ask for extra towels they were provided promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We have stayed here before and loved it. The hotel is so nice. Staff was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Front desk hung up on me

Posted Oct 15, 2015
I needed a late night taxi back to hotel. They originally called the taxi because they offered to and have pull. After the Taxi didn't show, I called the front desk around midnight and the night audit person who was working the front desk hung up on me. Extremely rude and poor customer service. I used no profanity and was not rude. I e-mailed the GM and never heard back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great and the pool was awesome. My 8 year old had a blast. The hotel could use new paint on the exterior and the indoor pool area needs some paint as well. This is an expensive hotel and the exterior should reflect that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
All was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Columbus, MS

Great Family Time

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our over night stay here. The weather was fantastic. We really appreciated that it is a resort but it had lots of things for the kids to do. The pools are awesome and the nearby River Park had an awesome play area and splash pad. We will definitely be going back in warmer weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William B

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful for families

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent all around. The staff was friendly, always helpful and went the extra mile in assisting with special needs for children. Loved the pools, playground, restaurant- just everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels