Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa AL

Wish we could have stayed longer!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
From the moment we walked in the door customer service was a huge part of our experience. Our room was clean, so cozy and relaxing. My daughter and I enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The live music was fantastic. We will come back and stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean and nice, friendly staff....Great live music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We had a lovely weekend. Staff were so friendly! From bellman to waiter to front desk to Spa attendants. I love this Facility! In a lovely part of the state also!
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Very nice place

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I normally stay in a competitor, (Ham**** Inn) but upgraded with a free Hotels.com coupon. The room was awesome but surprisingly there were 0 USB ports in the whole room. The competition had one pretty much on every piece of furniture. The frameless shower door was about an inch from the tile and the tile wasn't at an appropriate angle so water went everywhere in the bathroom during a normal shower. Surely I can't be the only one that noticed? But the hotel was beautiful and the staff were very nice. I wouldn't hesitate to go again. The breakfast is amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant with a view of the Tennessee River. The staff were very knowledgeable of local Resturants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room and centrally located!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly. THe property was clean and well organized. The rooms were clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable. My only complaint was there was an event going on at the hotel; thus, causing a significant parking lot issue. We had to park by a curb, until the crown cleared out after midnight. I am security-conscious, so this worried me. I do realize this is not something that can just be "fixed" though. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Mother and Child Reunion

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful. Great staff, beautiful accommodations and location.
Cons: n/a I have nothing to complain about for this hotel.
Location: beautiful location away from hustle and bustle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great bar.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff very polite and helpful. This is a great place to stay for a leisure weekend. Bar is nice and has live music nightly. Restaurant is also quite good.