Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great stay. Clean, comfortable rooms. Lunch at the pool was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pool View

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Flies on fresh fruit at breakfast bar was unexpected and disappointing considering the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, TN

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Great staff and a wonderful hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish I could stay longer

Posted May 4, 2018
This place is a real gem. Staff excellent. Great entertainment, overall excellent stay. Room service needed two tries to get my medium rare burger cooked right, but they promptly fixed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Everything was nice. I would have thought for the price our beds would have been made. So that was disappointing. And I dont think a lot of dusting was done at anytime but overall it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Sheila, Hotel Management
We are very happy you chose to stay at our property. We are sorry that your experience was not exceptional. I have relayed your respond on to our Director of Services so that we can improve in those areas. Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grea Hot Great View!

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The staff was out of this world in their friendliness! Loved our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the way to college visit.

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night before going to visit University of Alabama Huntsville. We played golf at RTJ Schoolmaster course. Nice course, probably very pretty when the fairways are green and the trees are not bare. We had lunch at City Hardware. Would not recommend. We ate dinner at Rosie's Cantina. Excellent Tex-mex. All in all a nice visit to the area and would return to see more of the area when time allows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin TN

Fishing trip

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Very nice location. Service was excellent and very quiet. Recommend is the fish in chips in Swampers lounge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels