Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

A due passi da stazione FS S.M.Novella

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Vicinanza alla stazione, al centro e disponibilità del personale.
Cons: La presenza di una semplice colazione.
Location: Posizione centrale, a due passi dallo stupendo centro storico di Firenze.
Struttura genuina niente di meno e niente di più, personale simpatico e disponibile per le info. Stanza pulita e ben isolata dai rumori, letti comodi, lenzuola pulite, tv in camera, aria condizionata efficiente e wifi gratuito. Una semplice colazione o un caffè del buon risveglio sarebbe stato gradito.... peccato! p.s. se avete la possibilità portatevi degli asciugamani da doccia i loro sono piccoli.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
除了近火車站外,沒有任何值得推薦。房屋簡陋,房內沒有電插座,只有廁所內洗手盤附近有一個,要整晚將電話放在廁所內充電,房內沒有風筒。只提供一支樽裝水,飲完便沒有,房外沒有任何煲水的器具,對住得較長的住客根本不足夠。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d'

Posizione centrale vicino s.maria Novella e ristor

Posted May 24, 2015
Molto gentili e disponibili all'accoglienza e alla partenza, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great location, near firenze smn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAN WAI from Hong Kong

Big room

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room & washroom is big. Near train station, and if you want to go to 'the mall', just walk 3-5 mins to the bus terminal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

必要最低限が揃っている親切な家族経営のゲストハウス

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: おじいちゃんおばあちゃんがとても親切だった。
Cons: バスルームをもっと快適に改善して欲しい。 それとバスタオルが普通に家庭で使っている様子で、使い古されている感が満載だった。フワフワではなく水の吸収が悪かった。アメニティーがなかった。
Location: SMN駅の近くにあるので、端から観光して周りやすいと思う。翌日チェックアウト後、観光してから駅に行く時も、預かってもらっていた荷物をピックアップすればいいだけなので、距離が短く楽だった。
今までのレビューにあるように、駅には近いが看板などがないため場所が少し分かりにくい。同じ番地が2、3個手前のビルにも表記されている。(これはここに限らずイタリア全土で色んな所に見られたが。。苦笑)その辺りのリカーショップで聞いたらすぐ教えてくれた。ドアのベルを鳴らし扉が開いて、2、3階?の所に小さな表記とホテル?がある。 おじいちゃんとおばあちゃん経営のアットホームなゲストハウスみたいな部屋。広いし、テレビに冷蔵庫と最低限は揃っている。ただ、私達が泊まった部屋はバストイレ付きだったのだが、シャワーが出る所がただカーテンで仕切られているだけでトイレの方までビショビショになる作りで、バスマットもなく少し不快だった。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 이 from 한국

정감이 안가는 b&b 호텔..

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
주인집 할머니께서 지도도 주시고.. 좋은 관광지도 알려주시는 친절함이 있었지만.. 뭔가. 주인 아저씨?때문인지.. 에너지 아끼라고 불끄라하고.. 맞는 말이지만;;; 별로 집에 정감이,안갔다.. 숙박후 잠시 짐을 맡길때도.. 눈치가 보였고.. 민감하게 반응한건지 모르겠지만.. 특별히,나쁜건 없었지만 서도 다시,묵고싶다는 않은 곳 이였다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryna from Johannesburg- South Africa

Budget Hotel close to the S. Maria Novella station

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Mary’s House for 2 nights. It is located within a 4min walk to the Santa Maria Novella train and bus station. The old town is within walking distance. This “hotel” is a bit outdated/ old-fashioned, but it is very clean. The bathroom is a bit more modern which was a plus. There is a microwave to share and they could borrow me their hairdryer as the room didn’t have one. There is a small fridge which helped a lot. Nice budget “hotel”.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, Québec

Hôtel près de tous du centre touristique Florence

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Grande chambre
Cons: une ascenseur
Location: À 5 minute de marche du centre touristique quoi demandé de mieux
Hôtel près de tous du centre touristique Florence mais attention il y a 45 marches montée et il n'y a pas d’ascenseur. Le monsieur et madame qui nous reçoit sont très gentil par-contre pour les nez très sensible votre discussion avec eux seront de court durée... mais pour le prix je vous le recommande.