Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy neighbours

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Nice organic italian restaurant with very interesting food. Fantastic market and all the art anyone could want. Love the Gucci museum
Firm clean beds at approx £20 per night per person great value for money in Central Florence. This apartment, number 8 has the noisiest italian neighbours on the planet who start shouting at 12 midnight and go on until 3 am several nights during the week. Very clean apartment and excellent for the station and a short walk to the Duomo. Facilities OK but a few things broken like the coffee pot and several light bulbs missing - slightly tired at the end of the season perhaps
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pessima gestione

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la corte dell'appartamento
Cons: Personale sgarbato e vicini rumorosi
Location: A 2 passi dal duomo, dal mercato di san lorenzo e dalla stazione. Tutti i servizi vicini
La responsabile ci ha accolti urlando contro altri ospiti arrivati insieme a noi e contro la donna delle pulizie perché il nostro appartamento non era pronto. Check in di 60 minuti con personale inesperto e disorganizzato. Richiesto pagamento anticipato dell'intero importo (anche se sulle condizioni si parlava di deposito cauzionale) e alla nostra richiesta di saldare il giorno dopo con carta di credito ci è stato detto che la suddetta responsabile era in ferie e che ci saremmo dovuti recare presso i loro uffici in pieno centro, per cui a piedi, per farlo. Vicini molto rumorosi e urla dagli appartamenti adiacenti in tarda serata. Avevamo prenotato un appartamento da 6 per stare più comodi, seppur fossimo in 4, ma al nostro arrivo hanno provato a chiuderci una stanza dicendo che per 4 andava bene l'uso del divano letto in cucina. Tutto sommato l'appartamento in pieno stile fiorentino, un po' umido e stretto, non si presentava male e rispecchiava le foto presenti sui siti. Pulizia accettabile, piano cottura e frigo super puliti. Consiglio di portare lenzuola e asciugamani poiché vengono lavati in semplici lavatrici e stesi all'aperto anche per qualche giorno. Posizione ottima
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Not worth the savings. Pay a little more for a more comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal area

Apartment on Via San Zanobi

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Apartments are of a nice configuration, very central, walking distance to Duomo. The apartment had a washing machine.
Cons: The bed sheets should be white.
Location: Very central, all the attractions were in walking distance.
We booked for 9 nights. After 2 nights it was clear that something was not right: I got a very itchy eczema on the extremities of my arms and legs. I was able to capture 2 bugs, most likely bedbugs. The next day, after reporting that finding to the apartments personnel we got moved to a second apartment were the problem cease, but the stay was ruined. I had to were long pants and long sleeve in a very hot wheater because of the bad looking eczema. We did check every day for signs of bugs. The itching stopped only after ending our stay. We have to submit our things to a process of hygenization by heat for making sure we are not propagating the contamination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Convinient average size of room but very small bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Moyen, propriétaire désagréable, wifi payant,

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Des difficultés à l'arrivée la propriétaire n'avait pas pris note de la présence d'un enfant de moins d'un an et nous explique nous donner un logement plus grannd que celui réservé. Heureusement preuve à l'appui sur notre bonnefois nous n'avons pas eu de surplus, aucun renseignement sur les conditions pour stationner. Prévoir un budget parking car dans la ztl. Wifi payant. La clim fonctionnait mal à notre arrivée par manque d'entretien, nous avons nettoyé les filtres nous meme. La douche n'offre pas un débit suffisant. Emplacement idéal pour les visites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location for sightseeing

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Apartment was ok , great location ! Unfortunately other people in the apartment block were very inconsiderate with noise ! Ideal for a short stay, not great for a week long
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Надо быть готовым к дополнительным расходам

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Основные минусы проживания в этом отеле: - помимо городского налога, с постояльцев еще берут приличную сумму за уборку номера, при этом в правилах написано, что мусор за собой нужно выносить самим; - WiFi предоставляется за деньги; - чтобы заселиться, нужно вызванивать представителей отеля (никто постоянно там не находится) - в роуминге может оказаться дорогим удовольствием, а адреса электронной почты они нигде не размещают; - узкая душевая - крупному мужчине трудно развернуться. Из плюсов: - необычный двухуровневый номер с мансардным окном; - наличие кухни с СВЧ, посудой, стиральной машиной; - наличие кондиционера; - удобное расположение - недалеко от главного вокзала и основных достопримечательностей; - русскоговорящий персонал.
4 out of 5
by Bruno et Cécile from France

Manque d'informations à la réservation

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ils ont plusieurs appartements à diverses adresses, ce qui fait que vous ne savez pas sur quel appartement vous allez tomber. Pour avertir que vous êtes arrivés, il vous faut les appeler car vous ne connaissez pas l'adresse. Un mail aurait été apprécié au moins pour savoir dans quelle rue et à quel numéro aller. Une fois trouvé le bon endroit, vous devez régler en espèces et en intégralité votre séjour et toutes les taxes supplémentaires (30€ de city tax, 2.50€ de taxe de séjour par jour et par personne, et 35€ de frais de ménage, et si vous voulez la wifi, c'est 5€ par jour). Passé ces mauvaises surprises, nous sommes tombés sur un super appart: studio au 2ème étage, proche du centre historique, climatisé et bien équipé (lave-linge, micro onde, vaisselles, etc.)
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Madrid

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Todo correcto excepto la limpieza. Si te cobran 35 euros por limpieza como puede ser que haya telarañas en las lamparas de mesa??