Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

AMAZING experience of a lifetime!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Resort has lovely spa, offers bike rentals, nearby horseback riding and golf.
Monsignor Della Casa is an ideal vacation spot for anyone looking to relax and rejuvenate. The staff is extraordinary and goes above and beyond to make your stay an exceptional experience. The staff make you feel welcome and do their absolute best to insure a pleasurable experience. The resort has a unique rustic charm and the landscape is beyond beautiful. There are fun and exciting outdoor activities for everyone and spa is delightful. The food at the restaurant is homemade and extraordinary. I am already planning my THIRD trip to Monsignor Della Casa. I would highly recommend this hidden gem in the heart of Tuscany. You will not be disappointed!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice serene setting

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Extremely peaceful location, serene and quiet .. Beautiful setting in Tuscan countryside. Embracing, cheerful staff. Great for a relaxing getaway.
5 out of 5
by Emelie from Jönköping

Vilket ställe!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
7 tjejer som kom hit för vin och avkoppling och vi blev inte besvikna! Mysig personal, underbart område!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Original et tranquilisant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Offenbach

Ruhige Oase, typisch Toskana

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Wir waren in der Nebensaison (Oktober) dort und fast alleine. Ein super Urlaub in einer wirklich tollen Lage.
5 out of 5
by Dean from Liverpool

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights and despite the gloomy weather had a wonderful stay here. The staff were amazing and the room was a delight. Both breakfast and dinner were delicious. Could not recommend anymore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada


Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Service was exceptional, quality of rooms and facilities was far superior than most 5 star hotels we have stayed in. The staff was fantastic.
Cons: We had an early check out in order to catch a flight and office was not open to 8 am suggest that front desk be available earlier
Location: This is Tuscanny. Train close by for a short ride into Florence. On site Spa , tennis etc.Shopping excellent at Outlets only 15 minutes away
I travel extensively and my wife would tell you that I am somewhat hard to please let alone Impress but this resort exceeded in all areas.
5 out of 5
by L Hallerstam AB from Stockholm

Två dagar i Toscana

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk plats, härligt spa, möjlighet till tennis osv. God mat och gott vin i mysig restaurang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Nice quiet secluded place to get away from everything. Excellent and friendly staff and good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Südsteiermark

Landhotel zum Relaxen

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Grünlage,sehr gepflegt.
Cons: nicht bekannt
Location: Landgut,wer daher viele Ausgehmöglichkeiten sucht,sollte näher an größeren Städten buchen.
Charakter eines Landgutes mit toskanischen Steinhäusern.Mehrere Pools,gutes Abendrestaurant,in den Apps.aber auch Selbstverpflegung möglich.Sehr bemühte Rezeption,sogar ein Gratis-Update von Zimmer auf App. war möglich. Ohne Navi (Leihauto) etwas komplizierte Anfahrt.Bei Kurzbuchung mehr für Ausflüge in die Umgebung geeignet,da von den Hauptattraktionen der Toskana (Florenz,Siena,Gimignano,Radda) weiter entfernt.(bei längerem Aufenthalt aber kein Problem.)