Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to our appointment

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The bath room was nasty my sons bed had a spring coming through mattress he didn't sleep very good at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
When we got there they said they didn't have our room room was dirty floor felt like you were going to fall through when walked around
1 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dana

Nasty and unsafe hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped because of car problems on a road trip but my family was unable to rest and relax because we felt unsafe. People walking around outside all night and the lock on the door was falling off the door looked kicked in several times a huge hole in bathroom wall the room had a smell and was not clean. Nasty room and and horrible customer service at front desk. Worker was on the phone cursing out another employee that didn't show for work and had me waiting before I got serviced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, S.C.

Convienient location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Had trouble checking in, went back three times because the key wouldnt work.
3 out of 5
by paul

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late night so price was my number one factor in choosing motel. And yes, the room looks the same in the dark as a five-star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Crossed off

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay. Very noisy, felt like I was sleeping outdoor.
2 out of 5
by Iris

Naughty Manager.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was ok until I paid for a 3rd night but later was called to work 2 shifts and I wouldn't have been able to come back to room. I was told I couldn't get my refund back after 12 pm. On that very same day. Even tho I was a guest that stays there very often. I wasn't shown any care after I've been coming to this motel for a long time. I wasn't given another option at all. I thing they have poor management. It was the manager I spoke with. It was as if she didn't have a care in the world. This holiday season is about giving and caring. None of that was shown. I want go back to this motel. And I want recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Makle sign is lit
Location: CVracker Barrel Restaurant was OK, but nothing to brag about
Sign wasn't lit, had trouble finding location. Check in was fast, very helpful desk clerk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels