Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great host and clean room

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I had a lovely stay at Mr Resort. The room was clean and decorating was on point. Everything you need is provided for. Lorenzo is always on hand to help out if you have any question. Would definitely come back here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful b&b

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room and walking distance to all the main attractions. There was a beautiful outdoor seating area that we spent a lot of time there reading, eating and drinking Chianti!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lorenzo was an Angel and the place is Awesome

Posted May 31, 2016
After travelling a few other places in Europe, I was beginning to think that I was spoiled with American customer service... until I met Lorenzo. He made our stay in Florence unforgettable and this is hands down the cutest hotel we've ever stayed at. Lorenzo went out of his way to make sure everything we needed was taken care of and I can't thank him enough for all he did. Seriously, If you want top notch customer service do not miss Mr. My Resort.
4 out of 5
by Kevin G from Ontario Canada

Comfortable B&B

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms overlooking a beautiful little courtyard. Easy walk to all the main attractions in Florence.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cute "B&B" in central Florence.

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very cute B&B. Would definitely stay again. We thought it was exclusively gay, but it wasn't. Still a great place and very quiet. Lorenzo was very helpful and quick to respond. Easy to walk to all the major sites.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from UK

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
This was an amazing place to stay. We had a nightmare journey to get there due to train strikes and we couldn't have been more pleased when we finally arrived (it's a really easy walk from the train station) and were taken to our room. We were presented with a bottle of wine as a welcome (just what we needed after a 10 hour journey), and Lorenzo even ordered our take away for us after we decided we wanted a lazy night in. The whole B&B shows beautiful attention to detail, there's a gorgeous patio where we had our own little table straight outside our room, the whole place is clean and the bed is comfortable. TV/wifi available for those lazy nights, and a 5 minute walk to the Central Market (amazing for food) and the centre of the city for everything else you want to do. The staff are so helpful too. We dealt mainly with Lorenzo who was lovely. He booked appointments/taxis for us, gave us recommendations of places to go/drink/eat in the city, was flexible on our arrival when we got stuck on the train strike, and was overall just really helpful. I can't fault the place and would definitely go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful bed and breakfast in the perfect locatuo

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Lorenzo was perfect in every way. I am so glad we stayed here and we enjoyed the short walk to the wonderful sights and sounds of Florence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels