Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Buona location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Buona in pieno centro con tutti i suoi rumori del mattino.
Ottima la posizione, buona la stanza anche se rumorosa, ma è un neo di Firenze centro, assente Tv, e chiesti ben 10€ extra per check in 1 ora dopo il limite ( alle 19.30 anzichè le 180.30). Ergo alla fin fine tra quanto speso per la stanza e l'extra fee per il check in, il fatto di andar a fare colazione in bar su strada non so se vale stare in guest house, stesso prezzo si trova anche 4 stelle !
3 out of 5
by levent

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin konumu çok iyi. Ancak tuvalet ve banyosunu ayrı yerde olması sıkıntılı. Odanın çok temiz olduğu söylenemez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint lille hyggeligt hotel midt i Firenze

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
dejligt ophold med det der skulle være på hotellet. lidt støj fra trafik og gade, men ikke værre end at det var til at holde ud. dårligt wifi. flot stort værelse og bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Sehr schönes Guest House

Posted May 10, 2016
Die Zimmer wäre sehr sauber. Überzeugt hat die absolut zentrale Lage - alles war zu Fuß erreichbar . Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Gaststätten in unmittelbarere Nähe . Auch das Frühstück im benachbarten Hotel war sehr gut. Der einzige Nachteil durch die Lage mitten in der Stadt ist es etwas laut . Ich würde die Unterkunft jederzeit wieder buchen,
2 out of 5
by vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorie from Folsom, CA

Loved N4U by the Duomo!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived a bit after 9pm, so we had a pay a late check-in fee. The bathrooms are not attached to the rooms, but are all privately assigned and clean. Be prepared to haul all of your luggage up several flights of stairs, though the staff helped us with ours. Staff was always available and responsive. Our room was quite large. We wish we had more than 2 nights stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nicely decorated, but on the 4 th floor and no lift. (Not mentioned ). No TV in the room . Unable to leave bags in the hotel if departing between 10:00 and 14:00.Breakfast however was very good, compared to many Florentine hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Feb 25, 2016
the room is clean n tidy n spacious which is comfortable to stay, however the heater is not functioning very well that the room is a bit cold in winter great lication that close to most tourist spots n just few steps to good restaurants n clubs, yet there is no lift that made some inconvience when carrying luggages the staffs are helpful n friendly and the breakfast is good too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Best location in Firenze for sightseeing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado e com ótimo café da manhã

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Bem localizado, funcionários cordiais. O cafe da manhã é servido em um hotel ao lado, com ótimo bufê. Dois pontos negativos são a ausência de elevador e o fato de o banheiro estar fora do quarto. Cada quarto tem um banheiro próprio porém, por ser um edifício antigo, do século XIV, fica no corredor.