Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel geweldige lokatie

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Location: Perfecte lokatie
Heerlijk hotel geweldige lokatie, alles oke. Vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Magnifiquement placé, hôtel moderne et en même temps chargé d'histoire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and perfect location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Wonderful and very helpful staff. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location helpful staff; lovely old bulding

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great friendly staff. New front desk staff need more support ; they had big problem with reservation & bill because I added an extra day stay??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We stayed for three nights. Great location. Very helpful staff. We were upgraded to a luxury suite that really made our trip extra special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in amazing location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Beautiful old hotel (the oldest hotel in Italy!!) in a fabulous location in center Florence. Hotel staff speaks many languages and are very helpful + provide great restaurant recommendations. Parking costs extra, but is well worth the location --you'll want to walk everywhere anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic hotel in the centre of everything!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location, service, cleanliness, space, amenities. Our room was amazingly quiet. Tip - we had one of the rooms facing towards the internal courtyard
Cons: Bed was a little hard, access to an iron in-room would be great
Location: Location perfect to navigate Florence. Easy walking distance to great restaurants, car hire companies, key tourist sites
Lovely hotel with amazing service - very accommodating to any request. Location central to everything, room clean and spacious. Only fault... the bed was hard! Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamstown

Ideal hotel, excellent value, great location

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect from start to finish. Accommodating staff, excellent facilities and room, great location near everywhere we wanted to be. A bit more $ than I hoped to spend and worth every penny. I'll never stay anyplace else in Florence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel cerca de las atracciones personal excelente muy amables y atentos. Desayuno excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels