Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main museums.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Modern and well appointed.
Cons: Bigger bathroom!
Location: Museums and churches art galore.
The staff especially Anna she is The most most helpful person we have encountered at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic location in the heart of Florence.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Fantastic location in the heart of Florence. Close to all tourist attractions, shopping and train station . Hotel staff extremely helpful. Room very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Lovely hotel in the historical center

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, hotel close to main point of interest. Hotel restaurant is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Beautiful classy hotel in an ideal location.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Beautiful, classy but welcoming hotel in an ideal location. Close to galleries, museums, sights, shops and a wide variety of restaurants. Walk everywhere with ease (cobbled streets notwithstanding). Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Hotel in Florence

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness but mainly, THE STAFF.
Cons: A/C maybe offer cooler settings.
Location: You have everything at your door steps. There is just so much to do within walking distance of the hotel.
Had a wonderful experience in this property. The rooms are specious, clean and modern, (at least the room we stayed in) The hotel in centrally located to almost everything that Florence has to offer: Shopping, dining, sightseeing, train station, etc. My wife and I had a wonderful time here. We will definitely be back. A bonus to staying here, across the street from the hotel is one of the best restaurants in Florence so all you have to do is walk across the tiny street and you are there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolles Stadhotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Die Lage des Hotels ist prima. Super zentral, dennoch relativ leise. Gute Ausstattung und leckeres Frühstück. Die Räume sind unterhalb der Kategorie Junior Suite etwas klein, aber schön eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was fabulous!
Location: The hotel is a brief walk to the Uffizi and other attractions.
We had a very brief stay at this beautiful hotel. Staff was extremely helpful, which saved us time and stress and improving our whole experience in Florence. Our room was fashionably appointed, clean and comfortable. Access to nearby parking was a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec. canada

Superbe hotel. Service impeccable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Le seul désagrément est qu'on entendait les passants crier dans la rue jusqu'au petites heures du matin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Air conditioning was weak and kept turning off in the night. Firenze is super hot in the summer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top zentrale Lage - alles fußläufig erreichbar

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Ambiente
Cons: Auswahl Frühstück
Location: Zentrumsnah
.ieujf 3c1 vq,ßiztiztiztizt8+4pogrqemzt0+rgßigqut ß