Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from romania

Disgusting

Posted Apr 23, 2017
In my first night, i had only 3 beds instead of 4, which i paid for. The check in lasted more than half an hour, because at 14.00 the room was not clean yeat. The building inside Look horrible, because they Say they are under construction. The carpet on the floor were very dirty. The free parking is only if you're lucky to Find a spot(place) for parking. This is what we've been told Definetely this is not a 4* hotel. You also, have a mistake by not knowing your "goods" on selling
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ml-Manchester

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Easy bus route to the main centre. Cheap prices-2.40 euros for a return ticket. We walked through the nearby park to get into the centre a few times. This only took 20mins. Be aware of the room tax of 4.5 euros per person over 12. Rooms very dusty and not always clean but big and spacious. Breakfast was the best thing about the hotel..fresh pancakes, cereals, pastries , sausages and eggs etc. Couldn't ask for more breakfast wise. Staff not very friendly in restaurant..they seemed more friendly to certain types of people. Reception staff extremely friendly and professionAl. Airport 5 mins away by shuttle bus - 14 euros each way. A decent budget stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The drainage system was not in good condition or not properly working. Air conditioning also was mot working, very uncomfortable night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Hotel is nice at very convenient location however rooms are small & cozy. Interior is very old and needs upgrade. Location is good. Staff is very helpful and prompt service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nord Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is old and zi didn't feel dafe in the area. I didn't leave hotel even to find dinner as felt unsafe. I ate in hotel restrarant. Terrible experience all around. I guess it served its purpose, a place yo sleep close to sirport. Staff was nice though. Don't stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good deal at this price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good hotel for the price.
Cons: More variety in breakfast. It would be nice to have satelite tv for the evening
Location: Lots of buses near by, to take you to the train station or anywhere you need to go. There are a few restaurants close but nothing major.
The hotel Nord was a good deal for the price we paid. The staff were helpful, and spoke english. The hotel was a bit far from downtown, but bus stops were very close. The breakfasts were a bit mundane but certainly adequate. I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Find a better place!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Everything should be improved. Not enough care to maintain the property.
Location: florence is very close by, and airport is 10min away.
stayed here a few days, close to airport.. i am sure i could of found a better place to stay. I rather pay the extra money to stay at a better place. room is old, this place is not a four stars, maybe a four stars based on the local demographic. Breakfast was okay, we didnt really stay in, we where always out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a 4* hotel for me

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Mostly good, but expected more. AC was leaking water, 2 out of 3 power outlets were not working
1 out of 5
by Raj from Sydney

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing close to what we expected the hotel is one star not four.I wouldn't recommend this to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, great staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay very much! Enrico was very friendly and accommodating. The center of town was a very easy bus ride away (about 10 minutes away) with the stop very close to the hotel. There was a great supermarket and fruit market half a block away. Even the breakfast was good!