Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta algo Viejo

Posted Sep 21, 2016
En mi habitación nunca pudimos abrir la ventana, pedí ayuda para eso nunca fueron, en una de las camas había hormigas, el cuarto muy limpio pero necesitan hacerlo más afondo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nord Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is old and zi didn't feel dafe in the area. I didn't leave hotel even to find dinner as felt unsafe. I ate in hotel restrarant. Terrible experience all around. I guess it served its purpose, a place yo sleep close to sirport. Staff was nice though. Don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good deal at this price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good hotel for the price.
Cons: More variety in breakfast. It would be nice to have satelite tv for the evening
Location: Lots of buses near by, to take you to the train station or anywhere you need to go. There are a few restaurants close but nothing major.
The hotel Nord was a good deal for the price we paid. The staff were helpful, and spoke english. The hotel was a bit far from downtown, but bus stops were very close. The breakfasts were a bit mundane but certainly adequate. I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Find a better place!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Everything should be improved. Not enough care to maintain the property.
Location: florence is very close by, and airport is 10min away.
stayed here a few days, close to airport.. i am sure i could of found a better place to stay. I rather pay the extra money to stay at a better place. room is old, this place is not a four stars, maybe a four stars based on the local demographic. Breakfast was okay, we didnt really stay in, we where always out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Greit flyplasshotell. God dusj, rent og fint til en billig penge. Greit med spisesteder i gangavstand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a 4* hotel for me

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Mostly good, but expected more. AC was leaking water, 2 out of 3 power outlets were not working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emmendingen

sehr einfaches und günstiges Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Eines der wenigen Hotels, die kostenfreie Parkplätze im Hof haben.
sehr einfaches und günstiges Hotel in Zentrumsnähe. Eines der wenigen Hotels, die kostenfreie Parkplätze im Hof haben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedernhall

Rundum zufrieden

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nettes Empfang. Der Klimaanlage war voll funktionsfähig. Frühstücksbuffet top.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel dortoir bruillant

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Moustiques nous ont bien acceuilli !vieil Hotel comme L ensemble des 4 étoiles de L Italie qui devraient être des 3 étoiles avec décor moche et ancien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, great staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay very much! Enrico was very friendly and accommodating. The center of town was a very easy bus ride away (about 10 minutes away) with the stop very close to the hotel. There was a great supermarket and fruit market half a block away. Even the breakfast was good!