Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel proximo a Malpensa

Posted Nov 18, 2016
El hotel esta situado a 5 minutos del aeropuerto. Es ideal para coger el aereo a primera hora. Es limpio con parking gratis y muy amabales en el trato. Recomendable 100%
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and restaurant was very good.
Cons: They said there was a shuttle to airport but only for groups and certain times. Was not happy with that.
Location: Close to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Room
Very nice hotel. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff at afternoon check-in were very nice and helpful. The guy at early morning check-out was a bit rude and indifferent with no courtesy extended, no thanks for staying or encouragement to come again. I asked how much the taxi would cost and he claimed not to know before finally guessing around 20 Euros. Since the hotel arranged it, I would think this is a basic question that all front desk staff should know immediately. Anyways, I left too early to enjoy the breakfast, but other than being put off by that one staff member I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Main asset - airport proximity

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Airport proximity was key.
Cons: A better shuttle service between the airport and the hotel would be great. Current service is limited, requiring a short but expensive taxi ride.
Location: Did not stay long enough to explore immediate surrounding area of the hotel but appears things to do nearby are limited unless one goes into Florence.
This hotel was recommended by friends who were arriving same day, so airport proximity was the main convenience for our first night stay. We did not stay long at the hotel: arrived late in the day; enjoyed drinks at the bar (the warm bar snacks were a welcome treat); met our friends; retired for the night; slept comfortably and departed the following morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
画像で見るより実際の部屋は古く感じましたが、レストランは美味しかったし、空港からも近くてよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가성비 최고!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
단체 여행객 위주다보니 아침 식사 시간은 거의 난장판 수준인 점이 유감스러웠지만 전체적으로 흡족함^^ 직원들은 조금 더 친절했으면 하는 아쉬움도 있습니다^^
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free airport shuttle requires advanced booking.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We were a party of 10 that required transport to and from Florence airport. The hotel advertises a free scheduled airport shuttle service. The details of that service are not on the expedia website. When making the hotel booking I requested a shuttle service giving the details of our flight. On arrival in Florence there was no shuttle service available. The hotel staff explained that they only provide 3 shuttles a day. Seats need to be booked at least 24 hours in advance and this needs to be arranged with the hotel directly and not via a booking website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Per viaggi di lavoro va bene

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Colazione eccezionale e molto ricco. Non corrisponde prezzo- qualità per le stanze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel pas loin de l'aéroport. Pratique pour ce qui passe la ville en passage pour juste une nuit. La décoration est très simple, mais il y a tout ce qu'il faut dans la chambre. la navette pour le centre ville et pour l'aéroport est aussi très pratique. Il faut réserver en avance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton , MA

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for overnight stay to catch flight next morning. Great , efficient, friendly service. Nice clean room, very nice breakfast , and free parking. Reasonable price!