Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut

Posted Aug 1, 2016
sehr gut 1a sehr nete Personal und gute Service.aaaaaaaa 11111 aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaa1111111111111111111q11111111111
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Aspects of the hotel are excellent, such as the great food, wonderful service at the bar, and very comfortable bed! Unfortunately I had a room overlooking the pool, and the outdoor lighting shone into my room all night, in spite of the curtains. Also the sound proofing wasn't the best as I could hear people moving around in other rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Non smoking room smelled like stale smoke. Old smoke smell came out from shower curtain while showering...gross. metal piece connecting carpet to tile was broken and almost cut me. Door knob on outside door was broken, phone was broken so wake up call never came through...... Expecting more for $200 a night. Hotel restaurant was nicr and staff were too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel qui offre de bonnes prestations

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: J'ai aimé les navettes gratuites, la disponibilité du personnel, la taille de la chambre, babyfoot, ping pong gratuits etc
Cons: Des planches pour nager à la piscine. Des navettes entre 11 et 17h30 pour aller en ville ou à l'aéroport
Location: Le quartier n'est pas du tout pratique, il n'y a rien aux alentours, pas même de magasin supermarché pour faire les courses les plus basiques.
L'hôtel était très agréable en soi même si la piscine est petite et souvent à l'ombre. La chambre était très grande, le personnel à l'écoute et agréable. Le seul problème réside sur la localisation. Il faut compter une demie-heure pour rejoindre le centre ville en navette ou bus, mais ce qui est le plus embêtant c'est qu'il n'y a rien vraiment rien aux alentours de l’hôtel, aucun supermarché, un seul restaurant à côté, ce n'est pas pratique car nous sommes en pleine zone industrielle (dangereux à pieds). Il vaut mieux avoir une voiture si l'on se déplace dans l'hotel ou ne pas avoir d'enfants. Petit bémol également sur le restaurant de l'hôtel, nos plats étaient très peu copieux, sont arrivés froids et mal cuits tout en étant hors de prix ! Le reste était fantastique, il y a beaucoup de service et de confort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel room is nice and clean and its commodity because of the vicinity near the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Lækkert hotel, meget hjælpsom personale,

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: at de havde shuttlebus til byen og lufthavnen indretningen, rene klare linier
Havde 5 overnatninger på hotellet. Personalet var yderst hjælpsom, da jeg havde problemer med at få wifi til at virke. Ligeledes var de meget hjælpsomme, da jeg skulle kontakte mit flyselskab angående hjemtransport af min kuffert. Morgen madsbuffeten var også god, ikke for meget og ikke for lidt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The room was very essential. The night tables could barely hold a book. Bath tub dangereous; too tall. Both me and then my son were falling on the way out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Dorm room quality

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Horrible...room felt like a bad dorm room, no air-conditioning, bathroom had remnants of lasts guests, bedding & pillows terrible
5 out of 5
by Amalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Márcio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels