Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideales Business Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Sehr früher Check in möglich! Kostenloser Shuttle sehr Ordentliche Ausstattung
Cons: Zimmer wirken ein wenig abgewohnt - ist aber okay! Preise Bar teilweise zu hoch
Location: Autobahn, Flughafen, Business District
Durch kostenlosen Shuttle und kostenfreien Parken eine ideale Alternative in Flughafen nähe Ordentliche Zimmer aufmerksames Personal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs in the room

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, shuttle to the city
Cons: Bedbugs in the room
Location: This is located in an industrial area, nothing to do close by/
There were bedbugs in the room and had to change our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Nice service, restaurant was quite nice and reliable shuttle services to and from the hotel to the airport and to the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo se sei in auto

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Cortesia del personale super. Colazione perfetta. Camera da migliorare nella moquette. Direi nel complesso molto bene.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Nov 29, 2015
In generale giusizio negativo telefono in camera non funzionante internet neanche condizioni albergo scadenti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel si trova a soli 7 km dal centro ed è accogliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Birger from Trondheim

Fint flyplasshotell utenfor Firenze

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fint flyplasshotell som ligger ca 2-3 km fra flyplassen i Firenze. Det serveres standard frokost eller en enklere og rimeligere utgave i kafeteriaen. Kafeteriaen server også enkle middagsretter fram till ca 22.00. Veldig trivelig betjening. Det er shuttelbuss til flyplassen. Den dekker ikke alle flyavganger, men ganske mange.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Vancouver, BC

Upscale lobby/low rent rooms...

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Looking at my options for an overnight stay --arriving late afternoon in Florence then off via rented car the next morning--I was looking for a place to put the 16 hours of travel time behind me. The fact they had listed an airport shuttle and I have enjoyed Novotel around the world before-- influenced my choice. Upon calling the hotel I find out the shuttle is hourly...although only a 10 minute drive so I paid for a taxi--used the shuttle the next day to get my rental car. The lobby was upscale...showed promise that was not met when I opened the door. The 1970's sort of feel with hard bed, paper thin bedding and small "everything." The carpet was stained in many places to the level I kept my shoes on! But once again--not expensive but given the many choices around I would look harder for a balance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient airport. Friendly staff. Older facility

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Price/Location
Cons: Change carpets. Buy new mattresses.
Location: Airport.
One of the closest hotel to airport but complicated to find. Free shuttle to airport a plus. Friendly reception and staff. BUT... hotel needs a make over. Rug in room was very dirty. Moldy smell in upper floors. Cheap bedding. OK for $105.00 but don't expect too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels