Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Purpose built .. overnight at the airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The staff accommodated early checkin by readying a room when we arrived earlier than 2:00 pm after leaving a historic district accommodation. Dinner in the dining room was both tasty and reasonably priced. Due to early flight, before hotel shuttle bus service commenced, the staff arranged for a taxi. The room was clean and functional. WiFi was strong and reliable. The lobby is atractively furnished and spacious. A computer and printer are available in the lobby for boarding passes. etc. The hotel shuttle is limited in its schedule and only runs 6 times a day during peak periods. This hotel doesn't have accessible showers .. the shower is in the tub. In summary .. close to the airport .. nice facilities .. accommodative and efficient staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge MA

Very dirty

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The carpet was disgusting there was a lot of dirty everywhere I could not have a good rest at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Check in was very quick. Staff were helpful. The rooms are very dated and the carpets were in need of replacing. The bathroom doors were odd too - got shut in a couple of times. The free shuttle to the airport and train station was good. Be aware for pickpockets at the train station though!!
3 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Transportation to the airport starts at 08h00 but it is not mentioned when making a reservation. It cost 25.00 by taxi from hotel to airport In would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location. Very clean and comfortab

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location to airport. Room was clean and spacious. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Restaurant was very pricey! No alternative to eating at the restaurant, no grocery store or vending machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and restaurant was very good.
Cons: They said there was a shuttle to airport but only for groups and certain times. Was not happy with that.
Location: Close to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Room
Very nice hotel. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff at afternoon check-in were very nice and helpful. The guy at early morning check-out was a bit rude and indifferent with no courtesy extended, no thanks for staying or encouragement to come again. I asked how much the taxi would cost and he claimed not to know before finally guessing around 20 Euros. Since the hotel arranged it, I would think this is a basic question that all front desk staff should know immediately. Anyways, I left too early to enjoy the breakfast, but other than being put off by that one staff member I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value