Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Fort Lauderdale

Good B&B

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay,very convenient since we arrived by train and it is very close to the train station. It's a bed&breakfast so there is no reception at night but they give you the keys and instructions needed for when you get back to the hotel. It is located in an upper level which is good for the security
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Good

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had a good stay and hotel is in good central location. The room was cute with Italian decor. The owner was very accomidating and helpful. The only negative was that but shower had mold on ceiling.
4 out of 5
by W

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice! Will stay again on next visit!
5 out of 5
by CHIH-Hung from Taiwan

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location for shopping, dining and sightseeing! Good rating is well deserved!
4 out of 5
by TERJE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Valencia

Close to train station

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night to be close to the train station. You have to look carefully for the plaque outside as the hotel is on one floor of a multi use building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

너무좋습니다

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
역바로앞에 위치해서좋고 카운터아가씨도 친절하고 숙소도 에어컨에 선풍기까지 있고(로마는 돈받던데..) 깔끔하고 밖에 조그만 테라스있고(흡연자들은 흡연가능) 아침식사도 방에 이미 세팅되어있고 냉장고엔 탄산수 콜라 맥주 등 세팅되어있고(아침식사에 포함된 기준이라고 햇음) 이래저래 잘쉬고갑니다ㅋ
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Bazetta, Ohio

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this B & B for its location, being close to the train station, as well as walking distance to the Ponte Vecchio, the Boboli Gardens and the Galleria dell' Accademia. Carrying luggage through the streets is no fun. The hotel was clean, safe and comfortable. The owner was not there when we got there, but a staff member filled in. There was a language barrier but she was very patient and we managed just fine. We later met the owner and he was very friendly, helpful, kind and just charming. Breakfast was nothing more than packaged snacks but they had juice and water and we wanted to save our appetites for the restaurants so we were just fine with it. We tired quickly in the heat and decided to stay in for one night with a bottle of wine. I went to the owner asking for advice on buying wine and after pointing us to the local grocer, he then handed me a cork screw and two wine glasses from his own kitchen. Just a nice little place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 매우 좋음

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 매우 좋았으나 더운날 숙박한다면 에어컨 성능이 좋지 않아 힘들 수 있습니다. 조식은 매일 동일한 것으로 제공되니 긴 일정이라면 다소 지루할 수 있습니다.