Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização excelente

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Muito bom!!! Francesca é ótima! Localização e quarto muito bom. Gostei muito! Voltaria a se hospedar.
5 out of 5
by george from Melbourne, Australia

14th century gem

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Such an amazin location and beautiful 14th century building. It's in immaculate condition, you'll need the aircon. It even has a small garden you can overlook. Supermarket is close and you're staying across from the museum holding michaelangelo's David which you could see at night later in the week all by yourself.
5 out of 5
by JIAN

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect! Very big and high-ceiling rooms, brand new kitchenette,great location. Would come back if possible.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Tarzana, CA

Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great find. Exceptionally clean, well located, nice people. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
by L Elane from Colorado

Great place

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Francesca was very helpful. The room was beautiful. It's right across the street from Accademia.
5 out of 5
by Quentin from Paris

Florence city center

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice location. Great, spacious and comfortable room. The small drawback would be the inconsistent wifi quality and debit.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from DC

Lovely stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived not sure what to expect but had the loveliest time. Francesca was so helpful and kind. The views from the room and its palatial windows were hysterically lovely. Great spot to have as a jumping off point for tourism with more room than your traditional European hotel room. The location was great, very walkable to all the biggest tourist sites. There was always the crowd for the David outside of the front door of the hotel but that wasn't a problem either way. Very much enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
We loved staying here. Close to everything in Firenze and right across the street from the Accedemia. The apartment was huge and well designed. We overlooked a beautiful garden. Our hosts were wonderful. Francesca made sure we were comfortable and ensured that we knew where to go to take care of daily living and touring Firenze. I have seen the recently renovated apartments, and they are spectacular! We look forward to returning to Firenze, and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
wir hatten das kleingedruckte nicht gelesen. wir standen also am sonntagabend vor einem palazzo ohne hoteltafel und dachten, das ist ein fake. es ist wichtig zu wissen, dass es keine rezeption und keinen speisesaal gibt und dass man vorgängig mit der besitzerin des palazzo besprechen muss, wann genau man ankommt. also kein frühstück aber eine küche und keine ansprechperson für eventuelle fragen. das zimmer, resp. die wohnung selber war sehr schön und entsprach unseren vorstellungen.