Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Scam

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I paid online w card and had printout and owner still wanted me to pay again and wouldn't let me stay without doing so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Fishkill, NY

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were filthy and roach infested. There wasn't any water in the pool. No room service. No free breakfast that was advertised. Not even coffee was offered. One small garbage in room that was overflowing for 3 days. No clean towels daily. This motel was be far the worst experience I've ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

CHECKED IN BUT LEFT.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
After checking in late in evening, driving around the motel & taking a look at the room, I turned my key in & left. Asked that my deal be refunded but was refused.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointed

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Advertised as having breakfast. They do not because they are looking for a cook. My wife found a one inch beetle in the bathroom upon arriving. Told her to flush it down the toilet. MY comforter and my wife's had 2-3 cigarette burns in them. I took pictures, also this was a no smoking room. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-95

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Wifi was good and tv was ok. I'm not sure the sheets had been changed recently. I wouldn't walk on the floor barefoot. They don't seem to have a vacuum cleaner. When I checked out at 8:00 in the morning I think I woke someone up while pulling on the lobby door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rehoboth Beach de

Advertised free breakfast. They did not serve any

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Skunk no free breakfast as advertised skunk skunk no breakfast nothing else To say
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, as the rooms are very dumpy and worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville, SC

Would not stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Booked hotel for nascar race at darlington. On the drive in, it was obvious the lawn hadn't been cut in some time. It looked abandoned. When we checked in, the lobby appeared to not have been cleaned in some time. When checking in I had to tell the staff what my rate was since they didn't know... Once we got to the room, it smelled like it had been "cleaned" with air freshener and little else. Bathroom toilet had not been cleaned and there was hair on the bathroom floor. The room was in such bad shape we decided to drive 2.5 hours at 1 am to avoid staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Nice hotel/location

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Price not bad, location great, free wifi and guess internet and pool.
Cons: Daily cleaning of occupied rooms only way to get tips. More coffee/tea for rooms, gives one pack per stay. Free wifi and coffee very very weak.
Location: Love the location right off I95.
Our room was nicely cleaned. The front desk staff were excellent, friendly and able to answer all my questions. The microwave was missing from my room and once I informed the front desk they quickly put one in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Herb from arlington, VA

Quite satisfactory.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Just off INT 95, convenient, quiet, clean, adequate breakfast, and the price was great.