Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

Pessima stanza ottima posizione

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Confort
Proprietario accogliente disponibile simpatico , stanza : letto scomodissimo materasso molle , rete scomoda rumorosa bagno scomodo doccia sul wc colazione non compresa nel prezzo della camera 5 euro a persona pessima soldi sprecati meglio andare al bar . La posizione è ottima tranquilla a due passi dal centro accanto all hotel c'è un ristorantino vegano (per me )economico e buonissimo e un po' più in là c'è un ristorante tipico da Mimmo per il mio compagno carnivoro economico ed ottimo Quest hotel lo consiglio solo per brevi soggiorni
4 out of 5
by Angelo from Udine

Breve permanenza a Firenze.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Localizzato in buona posizione nel centro di Firenze, cordiale l'accoglienza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Three words: Stay somewhere else! This place was dirty, uncomfortable and hot.
2 out of 5
by Nishant from pittsburgh

wifi and beds were disappointing

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to get to as it is on a road that divides the city into 2 so it is convenient. The wifi is only available in the lobby/dining area with no comfortable seating so it makes it not convenient. The beds are 2 twin beds pushed together which were horrible. The Owner and his 2 daughters run the hotel and were very friendly and accommodated us for an additional night on the discounted rate that hotels.com had to offer. For my wife and i the bed was a total turn off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Bedbugs

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Helaas, er zitten bedbugs in dit hotel. Ondanks de fijne locatie en vriendelijk personeel is het hotel daarom absoluut géén aanrader. Slapeloze nachten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada. España

Pésimo.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
El cuarto de baño paqueñísimo. La habitación sucia. La tv. De pega. No encendía. El desayuno escaso.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence

Hôtel bien situé mais peu accueillant

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: La situation
Cons: La propreté et une personne qui vous accueille la nuit.
Location: C'est une rue où il y a des bars et des restaurants. Vous êtes près de tous les monuments. Vous pouvez faire florence à pied très facilement.
L'hôtel est situé en plein centre de florence. Attention : personne ne peut vous recevoir la nuit même si votre avion à du retard. Il y a des échafaudages juste devant les fenêtres et la clim ne fonctionnait. La propreté laisse à désirer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the best in town

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: cleanness and staff attitude
the location is good but staff is not helpful and a bit rude... the bathrooms are not good and the place has a bad smell...
3 out of 5
by Angie from Firenze

Letti scomodi

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
I cuscini erano di marmo, non abbiamo dormito per niente bene! Per il resto la camera, molto vecchio stile, era pulita...a differenza dell'atrio e delle scale per accedere all'hotel. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Avevamo la colazione inclusa, siamo andati a farla alle 9:45 (orario colazione 8-10) ma non ci è toccato neanche un croissant a testa, ne era rimasto uno solo! Ci siamo dati al pan carré! :-) La posizione è comoda, a due passi dal centro!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: die Lage; 10 Minuten zu FUß von der Piazza del Duomo entfernt
nettes Personal, Zimmer in Ordnung, aber sehr hellhörig; Betten sauber, aber sehr durchgelegen; zwei zusammengeschobene Betten mit erheblicher "Besucherritze"; Kospülung erheblich gewöhnungsbedürftig (laut über Minuten, kalte Dusche mitinbegriffen)