Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hostel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Great rooms and good staff. Good place for families to stay too. Only negative was that we felt old as most of the people staying there were young.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

nice budget hostel / hotel for families

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: worth its money, location
Cons: Add room phone, and small kitchenette,
Location: Florence has many historic buildings. Look for street artists who have license to sell their art.
good hotel / hostel. decent facilities and amenities. Location is excellent. Public transport stops are near. some times noisy in the night but its ok considering that students stay in this hotel/hostel the most. pool was ok, small one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Prezzo conveniente e ben frequentato. Posto centralissimo e struttura piena di giovani X
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from follonica

hotel perfetto per tutti!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: posizione ottima , personale disponibile , ristorante a self service ottimo
sono stato per lavoro ma consigliatissimo per tutti i tipi di viaggio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo, pero lejos de todo

Posted Jun 2, 2016
El. Hostel es enorme, tiene mucha onda, lo malo es que esta lejos de todo, de la terminal mínimo 10 cuadras, y del centro a 25, y por el precio podrían dar desayuno. Es un hostel para gente joven porque hay fiesta y ruidos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover, Niedersachsen

Tolles Hostel/Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit in Plus. Unser Zimmer war neu renoviert und sehr sauber. Besonders schön ist der Ausblick von der Dachterasse und der Pool.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최악

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
역에서 멀어요. 걸어서 15분..캐리어 노답입니다. 도로가 엉망이고 좁거든요. 캐리어 망가질거 생각하고 가실거라면 말리지 않아요. 또. 혼성도미토리 사용 경우 변기에 앉아서 일 보는거 피하시구 원하시며 1층 리셉션앞 화장실을 사용하세요. 남녀가 구별된 화장실입니다. 적어도...시끄럽구요...시끄럽구요...밤근무하는 직원의 무례함이 피렌체의 기억을 엉망으로 만들었어요..최소한 서비스직을 하려거든 친절서비스 교육 시스템이 없던건지 아님 무슨 배짱인건지..교육이 필요할듯.. 서비스의 서자도 모르는듯..매우 불쾌함.. 최악. ㅇ썩 좋은기억아님. 차리리 다른데를 이용하세요. 굳이 여길..그만한 가치없음..