Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It would get a 5, when WIFI will be fixed.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ups A paradise. Well indicated since 4-5 km away. Very good breakfast 20 mt swimming pool (or 15?) Very quiet Laarge room , good bed, large bathroom. Downs WIFI not working in the room (you do not want to use internet here, but the service was indicated as available) Remember to contact them in advance as in evening hours they can be at home – they don’t live there)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

beautiful historic farm

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: charm of history
Location: shopping, walking around
comfortable rooms, house made breakfast, extremely nice staff, personal approach, and the most important, the landscapes Well recomended to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lakes

Great B&B,close to the motorway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The quiet situation, the fantastic views and the friendly service
Cons: Extra signposts would be good thing, as the ones at the moment are a little sparse.
Location: The hotel is perfectly placed for visits to Florence, and there is a superb shopping village at the motorway exit. Plenty of walks and other places.
The B&B was a great place to stay, with fabulous views over the countryside. It was a hot day when we stayed and we were able to make use of the swimming pool. The bedroom was palatial and very clean as was the bathroom. We had dinner and the food was very good.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Great spot

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
We used this as just an overnight stopover on our way home from Germany to Naples, but once we arrived, I wished we could have stayed longer. So relaxing and the pool is very nice and was refreshing on a hot summer day! the grounds are lovely, orchard and walkways. The restaurant onsite was good, a bit on the expensive side for an agriturismo. I was thinking they would have a one price dinner but it was a la cart. Good food, but a bit high. We'd go again and use this as a jumping off point to tour Florence for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BELLISSIMO AGRITURISMO

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Location: Posizione ottima
Ottima posizione, a 1 minuto dall'outlet di barberino e dall'ingresso autostradale, immerso nel verde e nella tranquillità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
MOLTO COMODO E CONFORTEVOLE CON STANZE AMPIE E PULITE
4 out of 5
by Aurelio from Zurigo

Posto tranquillo per piu' notti

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Abbastanza difficile da trovare, ma poi si viene ricompensati dal panorama, dalla tranquillita' del posto e dalla gentilezza del gestore. Camera ampia e pulita. Con tempo piu' caldo piscina e giardino a disposizione.
5 out of 5
by Elisa fichi from Modena

Fantastico

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Posto bellissimo e molto ben curato! Personale gentile e simpatico. Spazi puliti e accoglienti. Colazione fantastica con torte meravigliose! Abbiamo anche cenato presso il ristorante.... Fantastico!! Torneremo sicuramente!!