Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

You can not ask for more.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, location and has the best staff you have ever seen.
Cons: Just stays the same since everything is above perfect.
Location: It is in the heart of city and few minutes to walk to museums, shops, attractions, restaurants.
We stayed in 2 parts(4 and 3 nights) in our recent visit to Italy in this Hotel in heart of Florence and everything was above our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, California

I wish I could give higher rates to this Hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything is above expectations for this Hotel specially the staff that are the best ever seen.
Cons: Can not ask for more and I hope everything stays the same.
Location: It is in the Heart of Florence 3 min. from Ponte Vecchio in a quiet small street. It is newly remodeled, modern, extra clean and has the best staff
It is a different experience at this Hotel, compare it living in a high class apartment in the Heart of Florence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
great place to stay in Florence, very clean and friendly staff , great location right near Ponte Vecchio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport, Bahamas

Small hotel near Ponte Vecchio.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great restaurants, two famous landmarks, but all landmarks are in walking distance.
Extremely helpful and pleasant staff! Apartment size rooms with comfortable bed. Staff made some excellent recommendations on restaurants nearby to checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super gem on a side streef

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Wow. What luck Via Expedia, just on an hunch. First of all park at the two public parking garages right next door. 31 Euro for one day. Than you find the hotel and ,just like 2 patos in Cordova, an amazing experience. From very cool stuff ,young ,street smart , good looking , good energy, to a fantastic configuration of a modern room. . Less than 1 minute walk to ponte veccio. I loved it and highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holden, Ma.

nice hotel near everything but on a quite street

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location, within walking distance to everything.
Loved everything about the hotel, the staff was wonderful and accommodating . Would stay there again, and have recommended it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent location, excellent service

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is in a great location, just across the ponte vecchio bridge in a nice quite area, but you don't have to walk far to reach the hustle and bustle. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English. Eduardo offered to order food from a takeaway for us as they didn't speak good English and he made the delivery driver come right to our door. Breakfast was excellent and brought to the room saving us a trip to a dining area. Nice variety and options to customise. Rooms are very spacious and clean. The shower head is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Beautiful hotel and accessible to everything

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This hotel is beautiful. Near the jewellery district in Florence and accessible for walking everywhere. The hotel staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The location, excellent staff and service
The best part was hotel staff, very helpful and professional. The hotel is clean and comfortable, five stars service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire UK

Executive suite

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Wonderful suite with the most helpful staff. Always available to help arrange a fantastic honeymoon for us, we will go back