Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel accueillant, très bien situé

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: très bien comme ça
Location: calme et très bien situé
très proche des sites touristiques on peut donc pratiquement tout faire à pied et accès à un garage couvert au bout de la rue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel - closer to Railway Station

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Location: This hotel was closer to all amenities than shown on the map.
Booked this hotel based on reviews. Was surprised to have a very spacious room with a/c in a convenient locality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent stay!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Great location, great service a beautiful room!, delicious breakfast too!!
Location: Walking distacnce from Il Duomo
Great location, great service a beautiful room!, delicious breakfast too!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent location for sightseeing

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I booked the hotel as it was located close to the station and city centre. It was so convenient to get to and from my sightseeing as well as evening meals & drinks out. After discovering the delights of the Mercato Centrale, it was an added bonus to know that it's just a 5 minute stroll away from the hotel. I booked a single room, which was huge, clean and almost perfect (there was no cup for having a drink, despite the availability of a kettle & other paraphernalia).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but the room was rather small.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast and towels
Cons: Shower and space in bedroom
Location: Very near the station, good places to eat and sites but in a quiet location.
The location was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Shower not so good but great towels. Rather a small bedroom, very good breakfasts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rolig og sentralt

Posted May 11, 2016
Vi hadde 4 netter her og trivdes veldig godt. Ligger i rolige omgivelser slik at man får sove. Hotellet er litt slitent, men har sjarm. God rengjøring av rommene og en bra frokost. Kombinasjonen av sentral beliggenhet og roen gjør at vi gjerne anbefaler dette hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

サンタ・マリア・ノヴェッラ駅に至近、便利なホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 駅に近く、便利な立地。フレンドリーなスタッフ。
Cons: 空調の動きが悪く、寒かった。
サンタ・マリア・ノヴェッラ駅に近く、スーパーマーケットも駅までの経路の途中にあり、便利な場所にある。フィレンツェの主な観光地にも歩いて行ける。ホテルは清潔で、スタッフの対応も良く、朝食も不満はない。ただ、空調の温度コントロールができなかったり、お湯が出てくるまでにかなり時間を要することがあったり、たぶん設備が古いことによると思われる細かな不備はあるが、全体的には機能的で、良いホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Fantastic location!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds, huge room and huge bathroom with a bath and separate shower cubicle. Super fluffy towels made you feel cosy.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Perfect location - very quiet street but 10 min walk to all the sightseeing musts. There's a market nearby and train station 5 mins away ( €8 to Pisa)
Lovely hotel, very friendly helpful staff, clean, very comfy beds, nice breakfast, fantastic room. Took my sister here for a surprise and had wanted an older 'italian style' hotel near anything. We couldn't have got a better location with all main places of interest 10-30 mins walk away. The little cobbled road we were on had some lovely family run trattorias that served wonderful food/wine and were very reasonably priced - fantastic when you've been walking around sightseeing all day and can go back for a hot bath/shower and pop out practically next door for a super meal!
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommended hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: bathroom need to renew ,I think the men lavatory doesn't need in the bathroom.If the hotel remove it .The bathroom will be more wider.
I stayed 2 nights during april 2016,This hotel has everything you need such as big room ,clean ,neat ,comfort bed, nice staff, every details in room is perfect for me . The hotel has breakfast and some snack at the lobby. Only one negative thing I can tell is the bathroom ,It's a stand bath with sliding door which's so small and tidy ,I can't feel comfort when have the shower inside that bath.