Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: close to civic center and eateries, shopping.
Cons: scrambled Eggs.
Location: close to shopping, civic Ctr and restaurants.
My stay was pleasant. Preferred facility with doors open to inside. Pleased with ease of access to Internet.!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Started bad ended better

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Check in was wrong.they had 2 rooms instead of the one room I rented. The clerk was condescending and rude but she did cancel the other room. The room was fine and the breakfast area was pleasant. All in all not a bad stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: I appreciated the iron and hair dryer, and used them.
Cons: I had to have my key card reset two times in three days.
Location: Quality Inn, Florence, South Carolina: Was very close to the Florence Civic Center, several restaurants to choose from, and plenty of shopping.
The hotel was comfortable. The grounds were clean. The complimentary breakfast provided healthy choices. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful!!!! The best night of sleep I have had in a long time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Dioni, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your most recent expereince at our Quality Inn & Suites with everyone. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Thank You, Dioni S. Harrison A.G.M
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Dioni, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing this Quality Inn & Suites while in the Florence area. We hope you njoyed your stay and will make us your stop when in the Florence area. Thank You, Dioni S. Harrison A.G.M
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christine

Passable at best

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is more of a motel than a hotel. No carts for luggage. Lucky we got the first floor or would've had to lug our bags up the stairs (which are outside). No elevator anywhere. Rooms are fair at best. Tub had some lingering hairs. Breakfast was somewhat edible. We were just passing through but expected something a little better for the price.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but older

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Room was older. It was clean but amenities were lacking. Had a safe but it was not working.