Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and quuet.

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice hotel that had very comfortable beds. Clean room and bath. Good value and great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on working hard to make your stay positive! Thank you for your acknowledgment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Nice pet friendly hotel. Lots of restaurants near by. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! Thank you for sharing one of our perks, being a pet-friendly hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Clean room , comfortable bed . No bottled water available for sale, except in The Soda Vending Machine, which was sold out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are currently evaluating efforts to take care of this issue! Thank you for addressing this and know that our vendor has received a copy of this review and we have challenged him to resolve it. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Close to everything! Great breakfast! Would stay again right off 95
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, stars, and input. We try hard to have a breakfast everybody likes! Thank you for letting us know that we did and your insight on our location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Complementary breakfast was nice room was clean. Perhaps the smell of the cleaner was a bit strong, but better than a dirty room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and acknowledging our breakfast! We do make sure that our rooms are clean, the challenge is to disinfect without the odor. I will make it a priority for our housekeeping staff to correct this. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Closest to the highway and restaurants.
Cons: Update room. Get new coffee pots and fix the room safe.
Hotel safe was inoperable. Coffee pot looked dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your experience, we wish we had known and we would have exchanged your room. Our housekeeping knows to clean the coffee pots every day. We are currently looking into the room you stayed in to correct the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth a stay

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Clean, comfortable nd reasonably priced. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Great location off of 95
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your insight on our location! We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pit stop for snowbirdd

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Ready and waiting when we showed, both southbound and northbound. All of the staff that we felt with were friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast is good, but can be crowded if you hit a big “ lets go” time. We also used this hotel last year. It is about half way between our spots in NJ and FL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate the insight into the location. We take pride in our hot breakfast and glad that you recognize that. Thank you Again, we welcome you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in route to Tampa FL.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Pros: Room was neat and clean,
Cons: Bed was to soft for me, I don't like that memory foam.
Location: Close to US 95.
Fast check in, pleasant young lady at the desk. Nice stay, nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Thank you for the compliments on our staff and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2018
We stay here on our return trip from Florida each year. It is a great place to overnight while on the road. We travel with our dog and it is an easy access for us to take him outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Sandra, Guest Relationship Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy you stayed with us earlier this week and for sharing your insights about our convenient location and our pet friendly hotel. We hope you will be back soon, as well. Show less