Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right where I needed it.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: Center of shopping and eating
Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Had everything ready when I arrived. Close to the center of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Jane from Houston

Wonderful nights sleep in Florence

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for us. The pups enjoyed it too. We will want to visit Florence again and we will stay there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was extremely dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Clean hotel near main roads and eateries.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
This clean and quiet hotel was in a convenient location to the main roads & restaurants; a short drive to the main high school or UNA and just fifteen minutes' drive to the Frank Lloyd Wright/Rosenbaum home.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dale from montgomery

never again

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
when i arrived in my room and turned on the air it was making the loudest noises,went to the desk and got another room,unpacked and tried to turn the tv on was not working,i left a note the next morning and they fixed it. overall the room was not very clean. the toilet was nasty and the sink was dirty. i put drinks in the refer and there was no nob on the refer the next morning my drinks were warm i assumed the thing was on. boy was i wrong.i will never stay here again,since im a frequent visitor to this city i will stay elsewhere...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from New Bern

Nice to have a room when we get there.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very happy

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
the room was nice and the bed were comfortable.and the people at the hotel were very nice. the only think i didnt like was shower curtain was mildew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethany from florenence, al

desperate for power

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our power went out during a bad storm and I did not want to keep the kids in the dark and heat so we stayed here. Clean hotel, friendly people, and I wish I could take the beds home. We will b back if ever needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Helpful Convenient Best Location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This Quality Inn gave us the best value, service, comfort, and friendly people that made our stay great. Ideal location for shopping Florence antique stores, Books-a-Million, and Publix (best grocery-deli-bakery store in the deep south) all of which are within 2 mile or less drive from Inn. Side note here, the 2015 July 4 Fireworks display on the Tennessee River at McFarlaine Park which drew us to Florence for weekend as destination grand finale really was awesome as advertized.