Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a fishing trip with my son on Lake Pickwick. The hotel was in a good location with local stores near-by. The service staff were very professional and helpful. The morning breakfast was only average but was alright to get us going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The price was fair for the quality, the beds were clean and comfortable. There were plenty of breakfast options -- we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing was construction next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence Alabama

Horrible Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
credit card charged over $700. Trying to fix a problem they charged the card each time. These charges are pending. Credit card company made aware. still and inconvenience. Front desk seemed to not have a clue as to what they were doing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EASTERN SHORE,ALABAMA

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: TELL THEM NOT TO PUT TOO MUCH WATER IN THE ORANGE JUICE
Location: THEY WERE TEARING DOWN A OLD SHOPPING MALL NEXT DOOR
THE BED WAS LITTLE TO HARD,BUT IVE HAD TO SLEEP SIDE WAYS IN THE BED TO GO TO SLEEP OTHER THEN THAT ALL WAS GOOD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I would rate this place better but my issue is that I had paid online before my arrival. Once I left I was charged a second time. This would not have been a big issue but I have talked to several people about reversal of the charge and after 10 days I have yet to be reimbursed. For this reason alone, I will not stay at this place again