Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super nice employees. No-frills but all the conven

Posted Aug 11, 2016
super nice employees. No-frills but all the conveniences of home. It had a great breakfast with lots to choose from including Southern homemade biscuits and a waffles. Great restaurants nearby for dinner. Great place for one or two nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. There were a lot of wasps and bees around though and i had to kill one as soon as I entered the room. The hotel's exterior could use some sprucing up. The breakfast was mediocre.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Good for a business trip

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quality Inn and Out

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was quiet and we got a good night's sleep.
Cons: It was just right in most respects, but the night light in the bathroom could not be turned off and we wanted the room dark while we slept.
Location: It was convenient to I-95, not too far to get in and out quickly and not too close to get highway noise. We travel I-95 frequently and like this place
We were pleasantly surprised at how good the Quality Inn was in Dillon, SC. The Motel staff person was very pleasant in checking us in and told us where we could park the large U-Haul we were driving. The rooms were clean with plenty of room to move around and get comfortable. Breakfast in the morning included Make-Your-Own Waffles, a selection of cereals, coffee, tea, juices, a hot bar of pre-made items, a selection of pastries and biscuits, fruit, and other items. Our room included a small refrigerator and a microwave. Check-out was just as pleasant as the check-in.
4 out of 5
by James M from Mount Airy Md

Great place for a stop over for the night.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sheri at the front desk was a joy to deal with, providing us with good places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between start and final destination

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
very quiet, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels