Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

No

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Rooms dirty mattress nasty chairs nasty laundry towels nasty had to buy towels overall will never go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

rest to go on

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: rooms in back of hotel each time i stayed
Location: not much,shopping 10 mins away,food close by
easy on off I-95,food location is good,shopping 10 mins away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

NOT a good night's rest!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs renovated
Location: Not much
Overall, everything seemed in a state of neglect. The room was not very clean, especially the bathroom. Other areas, like the fitness center, had a very damp mildew smell. The pool deck crumbled under foot and the fence was falling over. Worst of all, our air conditioner made a terrible loud noise and kept us awake most of the night. We were shown another room, and that air conditioning sounded the same! Fortunately, the nice woman at the front desk gave me the number to cancel the rest of the nights we had reserved, and we went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewJersey

Decent Hotel - good beds

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Chose this for location and pet friendly. Clean room and good mattress and pillows. Nice big pet walking area and nice pool. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop on I95

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The pool area
Cons: Breakfast and rooms
Location: I 95 !
This Ramada is older. Needs more updating. Does have a large attractive pool with lovely courtyard. Breakfast was weak. Frozen waffles and pancakes with a microwave.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by Betsy

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the accommodations and the ease and friendliness of the check in process. The continental breakfast was also a major plus when you are on a road trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Easy on easy off I95

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The Ramada is well located off i95, it's a clean comfortable room, and the staff is efficient and pleasant. The usual breakfast in the morning gets you on the road! We always like to eat at a Ruby Tuesday when we are traveling, the salad bar, delicious salmon and burgers are a welcome treat after a day of fast food. This restaurant is nearby. I'd stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Good Place on the Road

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were looking for a place to spend the night on the road. Good, basic hotel. Bed was hard and coffee too weak in the morning, but an overall good place to stop for the night.